Harness Tips

PID and JP both second / TM unplaced / +14.1 ... All these seconds are really starting to piss me off!

Gloucuester R2 - Dr Dre - win
Harold Park R5 - Loves To Rock - win - I think this has a seriously huge class edge

Dr Dre second / Loves to Rock wins at 2.00 / +14.1

Gloucester Park R3 - Sundotcom - win / Bush Justice - lay
Harold Park R6 - Make Me Smile - win / Special Albert - lay

S unplaced (bad selection, getting tired now, have no idea why i didnt go Compressor, i even knew it was the beat to beat, tried to be cute) / MMS wins at 2.10 / BJ and SA unplaced +16.2

Prolly need to do all this earlier, trying to do the form on the fly is difficult especially after a long day. Really can't be bothered now, lol but i'm determined to finish it off, got to be disclpined for when i do this hardcore. When i toss a grand around around here and there, there is no room for errors.

MA unplaced / TUP third / CY unplaced +13.2 .. funny, some mug who really unloaded on Cole Younger, thats was like one of the worst horses in the race! Pretty crappy night so far, cant crack a nice priced winner.

Gloucester Park R6 - Spirit Of Shard - will win / Beena Buster - lay
Ballarat R8 - Classiv Averill - Will win as well

SOS won at 1.60 / CA third, shrug / BB missed / +13.8

Gloucester Park

Just Jassssssssssper! - win
field - lay ... haha

Seriously though, the connections want to go to the miracle mile. Must be beating these. These horses are just battlers. Only horse here thats remotely up to grand circuit material apart from JJ is Spirit Of A Shark and he somehow has to cross the front row. Might be worth a fiver, if he did cross, gee it'd be interesting.

SOS won at 1.60 / CA third, shrug / BB missed / +13.8

Gloucester Park

Just Jassssssssssper! - win
field - lay ... haha

Seriously though, the connections want to go to the miracle mile. Must be beating these. These horses are just battlers. Only horse here thats remotely up to grand circuit material apart from JJ is Spirit Of A Shark and he somehow has to cross the front row. Might be worth a fiver, if he did cross, gee it'd be interesting.

connections of JJ arent aiming at the MM, wont even go if they get an invite unless they think his times are up to it, and at the moment one would infer they dont think the times are up to it given they arent aiming towards the MM.
im still skimming thru this thread by the way DM! earlier in the week or maybe last week i noticed a rundown of the day..something like 39 selections maybe, about 9of those were rated as specials. from memory one galloped and still ran 2nd while the other 8 all won. you didnt mention this in your summary and maybe you could try a seperate results summary for the specials as i think this may be higher profit! although most of your winners are under $2 these specials may be something like $1.10 and it wouldnt matter.

gee how easy was that. Leads up the 3 wide line, puts them to the sword, home in 28.0. The morons gave a huge price too. I backed this one, only bet of the night! Thanks boys for giving a price! :)

Just gets me though, how on earth can that start at 4.20. OMG are people stupid!

JJ wins at 4.20 / won't include the lays cos its kinda cheating to add the field / + 17

Carlton, how you doing mate? Why did you stop tossing out selections. Your like my favourite person on this board, your always a happy bloke! Anyways i read they wanted to go to the MM and i reckon they should, hes more then up to it. Easily the best horse in this state. okay, okay Washakies pretty good too!

As for my specials, maybe i just had a fluke day, plenty of others don't win! I might go back to just firing out my selections all at once though, so i'll just star the good ones, you can study them and if you think they are good, back them i guess, i don't care anymore, people can do whatever they want!

oh ok i was just going off in the gig last sunday regarding JJ!
yet to see him race unfortanately so will be a bit of an unknown to me if he comes accross to the eastern states!
actually racings taken a back seat lately and thats why i rarely post tips and im only doing the Spring Carnival punting comp to hopefully finish near the top and get a years subscription to inside rail!
and a red card cant be good DM! a forced spell perhaps :(! bad luck mate!
ill have a dig at bendigo tomorow
Rc1Plough Rules - definately not disgraced at last 2 and has the draw EW
Rc2Garstang - too good for this lot W
Rc3Melpark SunnyJim - from the front boosts his already strong chances EW
Rc4Bullee Bullee - looks to be a smart type EW
Rc5Sundons Tiavon - despite the handicap cant see anything beating him W
Rc6SmokenUp -but only just over the bay W
Rc7MisterSwinger W- im of the opinion Melpark Major is just behind BAF Safari (despite chariots) and therefore cant go past MS in this, also think wipem dry will figure at big odds EW.

Oh yeah stress less.....

another great front running drive by B. Shelley on Malhana Miss!!

whos eatin the hot dogs now mate
yep i will tell ya good win good drive brooklyn also brooklyn dont take me serious its only a bit of craic . dm went to far yesterday and i dont think he has heard the last of it. give us your tips for bendigo heading over there after grand final

Gloucester Park

Race 5 - Spirit Of A Shark (1st-Eventually got the lead and never stopped and he just held on. Follow from good draws especially over the mile)

Race 7 - Spirit Of Shard(1st-Looked too good and he was, Fremantle Cup here we come)

Race 9 - Star City Roller (6th-Never put in the race, may be a little overated and past his devastating best)

Moonee Valley

Race 1 - Real Life (1st-Backed off the map on tote and track and he won very well when worked hard for the lead and got taken on, good horse)

Race 4 - Brooklyn Bute(2nd-I new this would happen with Alberado leading but i thought Brooklyn Bute would be little too good, i think he will improve from that, stay with him)

Race 5 - Bold Cruiser(Scratched)

Race 6 - Well Cast (2nd-Looked to have every chance to run down the leader as i think the death seat is his go under Roger Reeves, nearly got there, well done cartonblue for tippin the big price winner which was way overs)

Race 7 - Mister Swinger (3rd-In what I descrive as not a very good drive but this kind of thing happens, i thought he would lead but he didnt and he worked very hard, still a good run, great run Ebony Gem, he may be the pick of these 5YOs)

7 selections
3 winners - 3.40, 2.20, 1.80
2 seconds - 2.00, 1.30
1 third - 1.30

They were mostly short but its trots, still finished up if u followed them, only 1 selection was unplaced, so that is fairly good.

I think Ebony Gem is going to the Kilmore cup, it really really looks his race.

Race 7 - Mister Swinger (What a race, race of the season so far, Melpark Major, Megasam, Ebony Gem, Genuine Star, Cant Bluff Me, Keyang Hanover..Mister Swinger will lead here, what ever thats on his inside will hand up to him as he has draw the best gate out of the real top chances in Ebony Gem And Melpark Major, since he went home in 56.5 , 26.7 last start first up from a break, he should improve on them lightening times and really is a good thing from the gate!!)

Stablemate drawn 5 too,watch how quick Greg hands up.
Interesting to see how Ebony Gem goes chasing rather than leading at HP

seth

Stablemate drawn 5 too,watch how quick Greg hands up.
Interesting to see how Ebony Gem goes chasing rather than leading at HP

seth
i reckon megasam might lead. then hand up, theres now way douglas will let genuine star lead because he would end up 3 bak the pegs...it will be good to see what happens

but for punting sake, at $3.20 lets hope genuine star does lead and hands up lol

cant believe ultimate mark fronting up this week looked very sore last week and did any of you goys see that race at maryborough fair dinkum never seen a worse decision, lucky it was amy tubbs and not someone more likely to do thier block

Harness Tips