TheSack#6

Rookie
For dropping Barry Hall on his ass! Shows that the Pies of 2010, mean business and fear no one!

One of the highlights of the year for me..
Laughed my ass off watching that replay..
Just last week harry was addressing the UN, come the weekend hes duelling with barry hall.. Funny shit..
Gotta say though he was lucky barry didnt ko him.. Only pie i think could survive a fight with barry hall would be leigh brown..

Harry should quit taunting Hall while he is ahead and just play footy or he could wake up in alot of pain. Last year Hall would have decked him no doubt about it.

This. Don't tease the bull i reckon. As much as i did laugh at the time thinking back now i'm not really sure i like the lip we were giving the bulldogs... Sure 80 pts up in the last term of the GF then start to talk ;)

Maybe i'm alone on this one.

Harry tonight was the epitome of how our season has been so far. It may be the tooheys extra dry talking, but we're about it and we're not fearing anybody, tough or not we're not asking for the cup, we're f`n taking it!!

I noticed we were really imposing ourselves verbally and physically on the bulldogs last night. It felt like a directive or something. Multiple players bumping a particular player after they rush the ball out if bounds and heaps of chat. It was like we wanted to physically beat them AND mentally beat them. If it works, do it. Won't always be that easy though.

LOL that was so funny on gameday. :P

Harry O'Brien was awesome against Barry Hall and had no fear.

Great to see someone stand up to that thug of a bloke. Zero respect for him after the Staker incident but a huge amount for Harry O.
Maybe Harry heard Barry call Collingwood supporters morons on the Footy Show and wanted to fix him up for us.

There's no reason to have any fear with Barry Hall..... as long as you're looking him in the eyes, he wont hit you. You have to worry when you're looking the other way or if you bend down to tie your shoelace and then the gutless one turns into a slugger... i've got no time for barry..

actually i thought the whole side was very aggressive with the WB's throughout the whole game..

Harry was very good and his efficiency was excellent last night too. The whole backline was in great form.

Great to see someone stand up to that thug of a bloke. Zero respect for him after the Staker incident but a huge amount for Harry O.
Maybe Harry heard Barry call Collingwood supporters morons on the Footy Show and wanted to fix him up for us.

Good point :thumbsu: Forgot that Hall said that.

Who gives a shit, black eyes fade but goading Hall into a suspension lasts weeks.

Some pics I found of the incident

217011.jpg

217010.jpg

and i decided to prnt scrn the best shot of it from Mars' video so we can use it on the internetz (hope you don't mind Mars) :)

harryO-1.png

They asked him about that incident and he said that Barry was asking him about how to get onto Twitter LOL