Hatred unsurpassed

Axl the great

Sep 14, 2007
As if it wasnt bad enough losing tonight having to sit through the mutual delight and crotch rubbing from Walls and some ex hack basketballer now commentator made me sick to my stomach.

It has been bad before but tonight was unsurpassed, when we are winning they have this monotone forced tone in their voices and any praise dished out is through gritted teeth.
When the tide turns they turn into excited teenagers who are about to recieve their very first lay.

It hate both of them with every fibre of my body and now count the days till we play their pathetic sides with them at the microphone so i can laugh in their faces when we smash em.

The two biggest parasites in the football world bar none!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i was amused when they asked walls to compare the maxwell free kick for a push (which wasn't) and brown's who used his hands and kicked a goal and his response was something along the lines of well they were similar, both correct decisions

Robert Walls was a disgrace tonight. He gave us a 'roast' at every opportunity. He really shouldn't be calling games. Everyone knows he is a ****wit. I don't know anyone that actually like this man. I am yet to know anyone that likes him? Does anyone know anyone that likes this man?

Losig to these ***** is right up there. But more to the point, Robbert Walls. He was actually a thug as a coach. A prick of a person. And a bully of a commentator. His gloating about being on the money with JA's downfalls, and his roasting every time he ****s up was annoying. He wants these sort of players to fail. He hates Collingwood, and wants them not to succeed. It is the same with other clubs.

Maybe there should be a big protest to piss such a man off. His job is to be impartial, and that he is not! Maybe there should be a strong stand against this ****. How far could it go?

Losig to these ***** is right up there. But more to the point, Robbert Walls. He was actually a thug as a coach. A prick of a person. And a bully of a commentator. His gloating about being on the money with JA's downfalls, and his roasting every time he ****s up was annoying. He wants these sort of players to fail. He hates Collingwood, and wants them not to succeed. It is the same with other clubs.

Maybe there should be a big protest to piss such a man off. His job is to be impartial, and that he is not! Maybe there should be a strong stand against this ****. How far could it go?

Personally I think Walls is a steaming pile of shit, but he is no worse than many of our own posters when it comes to putting shit on our players or the side in general.

I honestly hate losing to Brisbane more then Essendon and Carlton.
i agree some the most shattering loses have been to this club.
this year, 08 by 2 points the grand finals,
plus the hate that voss, aker, lynch, brown,have for the pies gives me an easy feeling, that guy voss is not a nice bloke at all he realy comes across as a thug and a bogan. hes in same class milne as most disliked footy identity as far as i am concerned.:thumbsu:

Walls 3 weeks ago on One week At A Time
"Hawthorn putting Roughead into the ruck, I gotta tell you Quarters I would never put a key forward into the ruck"

Walls last night
"Collingwood need to throw Travis Cloke into the Ruck"

Walls was pitifully unprofessional last night. KB got rather carried away on SEN as Richmond were winning, but that was just funny and understandable. Walls is foul and malicious.:thumbsdown:

KB is a great man. Always positive and loves the underdog, which is what his side is.

Walls is an awful person. Loves the Blues, but doesn't he just hate Collingwood and Essendon. His calling of Essendon games is just as glaringly obvious. Right on the money re foul and malicious. I don't know if media attention to Anthony's performances would be good for him or his career. If Walls can shine the sporlight, such is the person he is, he will.

He is just an awful person Robert Walls. He shouldn't be commentating at all.

Did anyone listen to 3AW,SEN or Triple M in the morning? If so what did they say about our performance? Didn't bother listening to the radio I can't be stuffed listening to all the Collingwood haters ringing up gloating in our defeat.

Heard a couple of commentators. Didn't make a big thing of it. "They've been beaten by a champion team and by a desperate team. They'll bounce back." So we will.:thumbsu:

Walls 3 weeks ago on One week At A Time
"Hawthorn putting Roughead into the ruck, I gotta tell you Quarters I would never put a key forward into the ruck"

Walls last night
"Collingwood need to throw Travis Cloke into the Ruck"

I swear just about every game he calls for a struggling key forward to "get a run in the ruck". Kosi gets it every time.

I almost threw the television out when he he said even Carlton supporters would be enjoying Fevola's performance.

I swear just about every game he calls for a struggling key forward to "get a run in the ruck". Kosi gets it every time.

I almost threw the television out when he he said even Carlton supporters would be enjoying Fevola's performance.
He is a doofus of the highest order

You guys have it easy in Melbourne, the crap I get for being a Collingwood supporter in Brisbane is ridiculous, but used to it, so its just like water running off a ducks back. I just remind them that we actually stick by the club through thick and thin, unlike Brissie supporters who jump off the bandwagon as soon as loss occurs and head off to the Broncos or Queensland Reds or if they are really desperate the Queensland Roar. They truly are fickle supporters. Btw I would have to say there were more Collingwood supporters then Brissie supporters last night, which says a lot.

I'm assuming you guys are referring to the ABC radio coverage which seemed to be Walls, Shaun Hart, Robbie Copeland and several of the regular ABC anti-Pies commentators. It was hardly going to be balanced commentary with recently retired Brians players teaming up with Walls. Don't bother trying to get rid of Walls because most of the commentators (radio or TV) blatantly hate us anyway so nothing will change. It does still make me laugh though that the whole of Aust. complained about Eddie commentating because of his alleged bias and conflict of interest. The bias to which they were all referring was obviously the lack of slagging us off that is standard in footy coverage.

a thread needs to be started like the one that was the catalyst in ridding the airwaves of mark doran. media and entertainment board is the go.

Is that so. I think we should or push for this. He has no love form the two most supportered Melbourne sides in Collingwood and Essendon that is for sure.

have done it, footy fourth estate. i can't handle listening to this biased ****wit anymore. all the support we can get to piss him off will be appreciated

Lets not forget Quarterbrain either, this guy is fast becoming their heir apparant to Walls and is so far up his clacker they will soon be seen wearing "im with stupid" matching t-shirts.
The instance when Brissie kicked that goal right in 3 qtr time and Quarters said "hahaha look at Micks face!" then giggled with delight made me want to punch the just for men hair dye right out of him, Parasite of the highest order that bloke!!!!!

Hatred unsurpassed