Have you ever stolen something?

Some campaigner in 1982 tried to set me up by stealing something from the Science Lab at school and putting it in my pencil case.

We all got kept in after-school until it turned up.

Didn't turn up.

Go home.

Do homework that night and find the missing compass in my pencil case.

Whoever it was wanted me to get the blame

When I was in primary school my friend and I use to steal lollies after school everyday from the Coles on the way home. We sometimes took big blocks of chocolate and drinks and some pretty bulky items. It went on for a long time then one day all we wanted was a fredo frog each and we got caught. As we walked out I stupidly decided to go up to the guy at the counter and ask him what time it was and he like like "can I have the fredo frog you slipped down your pants" We Absolutely crapped ourselves. The worse part was that Coles was the one our mums did all the grocery shopping at so I could never go in there with her in case they saw me with her and decided to tell her they had caught me shoplifting.

Ok, well seeing as everyone else is sharing, I used to take home all the inadvertently supplied 'extras' our work would get. Best get was a DVD Recorder back when they were $1200, but surround speakers, many portable radios, and the one year just before Christmas I got 8 really nice cutlery sets, so I didn't really have to buy presents that year!

I regularly flog bottles of water at the footy.

I'll buy a chips and a burger, and hold the water under my arm. If they ask about the water I pay for it, if not I'll flog it.

Stole probably 6-7 last year.

That's pathetic...fill up an empty bottle from the dunnies nek time.

- In grade five, stole my mother's expensive jewellery and gave it to a sheila in my grade that I wanted to slam (yes I was a keen little bastard).

- Stole shit like gel pens and other art supplies from Kmart with mates one weekend and gave them to some sheilas at school who were into that crap. It worked and IUB got exactly what he wanted out of it.

- Nicked a Malvern Star mountain bike that was locked up at the milk bar. It had the wheel taken off it by the owner so I really had no use for it.

- Stole a few of those chocolate mousse little server bowls from the old Ringwood Smorgy's. Still have a stack of them at mum's and they get a run every now and then.

- In year 7 I think it was I stole some kid's Essendon scarf from his locker, graffitied all the badges on it, drew swastikas on it with permanent marker, wrote c*** in white-out, ripped the little pom pom ends off both sides, then put it back in his locker. Technically not stealing.

- On a school camp to Kyneton once, we went to Bendigo for a day and we were in the gift shop of the mining place. Mates and I stole some shit, like one of those old fashion pop guns, fools gold, etc.

- Stole a kid's japanese text book in year 9 and ripped it up before putting it back on the table then dobbing to the teacher about how this kid had treated his book.

- Stole a lot of library books when I went to school, Where's Wally, Guinness World Records, etc. Library send a bill to mum for a couple of hundred bucks once but mum told them to go f*** themselves.

- Stole some fold-out deck chairs from a Christmas Carols night. The local primary school had held it in a public park and a mate and I backed up his ute in a nearby street and took about three each while they were setting up.

- Stole a Swarovski diamond ornament from a mate's place at a party while pissed as a fart and smashed it on the road outside his house.

- In grade five, stole my mother's expensive jewellery and gave it to a sheila in my grade that I wanted to slam (yes I was a keen little bastard).

- Stole shit like gel pens and other art supplies from Kmart with mates one weekend and gave them to some sheilas at school who were into that crap. It worked and IUB got exactly what he wanted out of it.

- Nicked a Malvern Star mountain bike that was locked up at the milk bar. It had the wheel taken off it by the owner so I really had no use for it.

- Stole a few of those chocolate mousse little server bowls from the old Ringwood Smorgy's. Still have a stack of them at mum's and they get a run every now and then.

- In year 7 I think it was I stole some kid's Essendon scarf from his locker, graffitied all the badges on it, drew swastikas on it with permanent marker, wrote c*** in white-out, ripped the little pom pom ends off both sides, then put it back in his locker. Technically not stealing.

- On a school camp to Kyneton once, we went to Bendigo for a day and we were in the gift shop of the mining place. Mates and I stole some shit, like one of those old fashion pop guns, fools gold, etc.

- Stole a kid's japanese text book in year 9 and ripped it up before putting it back on the table then dobbing to the teacher about how this kid had treated his book.

- Stole a lot of library books when I went to school, Where's Wally, Guinness World Records, etc. Library send a bill to mum for a couple of hundred bucks once but mum told them to go f*** themselves.

- Stole some fold-out deck chairs from a Christmas Carols night. The local primary school had held it in a public park and a mate and I backed up his ute in a nearby street and took about three each while they were setting up.

- Stole a Swarovski diamond ornament from a mate's place at a party while pissed as a fart and smashed it on the road outside his house.

...no shit.

Seriously. ..speechless. ..

When they had the 'fill your own' mixed lollies at Kmart.. I would throw in two rolls of Hubba Bubba gum tape in the bottom and top it with mixed lollies. The metal detector would beep once you paid for the cup of lollies, but the people wouldn't check the lolly cup(who would question or be game to check the container).. Now they haven't got them which is probably due to people just filling cups, walking around munching on lollies and then dumping the cup somewhere in the store.

You were a little turd

I call bullshit on some of these..

Wouldn't call this stealing but:

When I worked at Maccas I would build a burger or Muffin with a few extras and just put it through as quarter pounder or Bacon and Egg.

I knew a bloke who got caught stealing bags of Mini M&Ms or Crunchy bits (when McFlurry's first came in). Management said he stole over 20 bags in a month (took a bag every shift). Rumor had it he sold it to people at his high school (from kids at his high school) and charged a mint, considering how cheap maccas got the bags in bulk.

No wonder why you copped beltings at home by your dad.

Wouldn't call this stealing but:

When I worked at Mackers I would build a burger or Muffin with a few extras and just put it through as quarter pounder or Bacon and Egg.

I knew a bloke who got caught stealing bags of Mini M&Ms or Crunchy bits (when McFlurry's first came in). Management said he stole over 20 bags in a month (took a bag every shift). Rumor had it he sold it to people at his high school (from kids at his high school) and charged a mint, considering how cheap Mackers got the bags in bulk.
It is very much stealing.

And Mackers, ffs

Once myself and a friend intercepted a truck carrying Cadbury chocolate to our school canteen. It was parked in the school car park with the back doors open, and we stole some big boxes of chocolates each. We were later caught, fined, suspended and counselled.

I didn't steal any thing ........ honestly. But I did set off the alarms in the National Gallery of Canberra a couple of years ago. Does that count? Security guards do come and check very quickly there :(

How the hell did you manage to stuff Blue Poles up your shirt?