Heathcote DFL 2011

Disappointed to hear tonight that Mounts have lost a couple of mid fielders and a key forward on the eve of the clearance cutoffs:(....... Who am I kidding? Giggling I am :D

Fantom :D
Did we have a chook raffle 10 years ago Fanto because i did not see the reunion details in the social calender,, speaking of milestones it must be 1 whole round of footy since big mouth openend up his GIANT gob at tolleen,,hope you have a good day GIANT gob

I saw it today. It was open really really wide. Grinning from ear to ear and belting out the club song. I think he had a good day by the look of him.:D:D:D

All of his energy was to support his club and had a part in their first win

[/b]
colbos win at gunny would have some merit as well.telling win by lbu and mounts.the boys from the hills might be eating humble pie.they talked themselves up a bit.interesting last 7 rounds:thumbsu:
So LBU won is that what you're saying? Does that put them on top? and outright fav?. Please confirm

All of his energy was to support his club and had a part in their first win
Touche sheep shaggers..Touche....have supported the club for alittle while and have been a brave follower of the once mighty tigers. I have never been so ashamed of a coaching staff as i am now{including terry wallace as i said i barrack for the tiges} and thats not taking away any wind out of mounts sail ....as i said touche sheep shaggers...Touche[that game was a ****ing realility check for the boys and supporters}:thumbsu::thumbsu::)

Couldn't get to the game myself RHI but I did speak to a couple of people who attended and they too were bitterly disappointed as you'd expect. Sounds like I made the right choice by spending the day with the lovely one and sons at the Zoo

[/b]
colbos win at gunny would have some merit as well.telling win by lbu and mounts.the boys from the hills might be eating humble pie.they talked themselves up a bit.interesting last 7 rounds:thumbsu:
Surely LBU's win has to be Win of the round, 9 goal win against the team that hasn't been beaten for 2 years. Big step for LBU, think they're the real deal this year.:D:thumbsu:

Ha Ha, i'm still laughing. What a pair of gob offs!! you blokes are that far up yourself you forgot that your side is still Sh$! paying big coin means paying blokes that can acually get a kick. maybe you need to spend a little more time finding out how to recruit a premiership side rather than getting together a pathetic bunch of scaredy cats looking to pump up thier bank accounts. Finals footy requires players who go in and get the ball, not blokes with garden rakes for arms. Heres a free tip!! Tell em to put their head over the ball? Ha HA still laughing big mouth. Oh I'm gunna cry I'm laughing that hard at your big mouths out at WHills. Please respond with something as pathetic as your team was on Sat. Please I need another laugh. And tell the fantom not to bother going back to watch them, he should go and watch the Bendigo ladies, they aren't as scared as some of the Whills blokes. Ha Ha Ha oh stop it please

Interesting post spiderweb......you must have been a champion player in your time, not to mention master recruiter and incredible coach. Perhaps you can support your position with some FACTS:
1. How much are W/Hills paying the recruits that you mention but are too gutless to actually name?
2. How many games did White Hills win last year? How many have they won this year?
3. What in your recent childhood has lead to this pathetic 'life' that you have? Who mis-treated you so badly that you have become so bitter and twisted?
4. What is your playing and coaching record?

wasnt interested in asking those questions resting forward, but it seems spiderweb has only one interest, quick comment spider. would be easy for our well payed recruits to jump ship like the few mounts just lost after half a dozen games.
must admit mounts were exceptional on the weekend, hard to put the head over the ball when they werent first to it all day. didnt have any breathing space and mounts pressure was exceptional. there was a reason why they drew with heathcote, and were only a kick off north.
spider apart from the lose, my biggest disappointment was the fact i turned up to watch the unders and there was no game on. now, im not sure the population has changed out at tooleen in the last 50 years and i always remembered a thirds team for the last 20 ( or most) coming out of mounts. you will be well versed enough to tell me whats happened to the kids. few good former juniors playing good senior footy for you, but will we see a juniors team from you guys again?
oh and one other thing spider. you mention paying the right big name recruits. you have a short memory, or were away when davis and davies took there share of the vault, and gave you no more silverware. good to see the boys who stuck around out chopping 30tn of matchsticks to get that cash back though

Interesting post spiderweb......you must have been a champion player in your time, not to mention master recruiter and incredible coach. Perhaps you can support your position with some FACTS:
1. How much are W/Hills paying the recruits that you mention but are too gutless to actually name?
2. How many games did White Hills win last year? How many have they won this year? WHO CARES ABOUT LAST YEAR EXCEPT HEATHCOTE??
3. What in your recent childhood has lead to this pathetic 'life' that you have? Who mis-treated you so badly that you have become so bitter and twisted?

SNAP HOOK LINE & SINKER Haaaaaaa Haaaaa oh you guys crack me up. Is that the best youve got? Wheres ya other loud mouth mates. Waiting for the Fantom and Rumours to back up there big mouths, or do they get a lady like you to do their talking after they make dills of themselves?? By the way my life is fine thanks luv.

I thought so...........supporting your rubbish with facts was always going to be too much to ask. Case closed!

Very hurt I am Spider :(. Cant stay long! Just heading up the back I am to find a tree with a good sturdy limb to throw a rope over. I thought we were all friends.

Fantom ;)

2. How many games did White Hills win last year? How many have they won this year?

Sensational work RF! Diction, spelling and punctuation.... centimetre perfect! 10/10 Good effort :)

Fantom :D

Ahhhhh, you have to love the classic line about fishing that so many people trott out on this forum. Spiderweb landed a perfect right hook with his comments but when the opposition responded with a couple of counter punches he had nothing to give but the "bigfooty cliche' "

Hehehehe think the old Fantom and Rumours might have enticed a bite or two recently including the old Spider. Good to see a bit of action and passion back on here :D And I reckon Heathcote should be made to clean up all the duckshit on the oval before home games!

Hey Fanto, should have seen it in the summer time when we used to roll the pitch with the duck shit on it! At one stage we thought the roller was leaking oil....:D

Exactly why would you be ashamed of the coaching staff? You already have as many wins as you did in 2010 and you have had a horror run with injuries (Matt Sawyer probably got you 2 wins last year by himself, and this year he hasn’t played at all)

The coach at White Hills is not a player and I don’t think he can be held responsible for players not winning the football on Saturday. I watched the game on Saturday and there were a number of positional changes during the contest, so it wasn’t like your coach wasn’t making a change.

Anyway, we didn’t here you complaining about the coaching when White Hills were beating good sides in the first half of the year. What’s changed?

Supporters that are only interested in kicking their teams when they lose are not true supporters. You should have listened to the post match speech that was given to the players and supporters on Saturday. I would suggest a fair amount of what was said, was directed toward people like you.

Unit out.