Heathcote DFL 2011

Exactly why would you be ashamed of the coaching staff? You already have as many wins as you did in 2010 and you have had a horror run with injuries (Matt Sawyer probably got you 2 wins last year by himself, and this year he hasn’t played at all)
The coach at White Hills is not a player and I don’t think he can be held responsible for players not winning the football on Saturday. I watched the game on Saturday and there were a number of positional changes during the contest, so it wasn’t like your coach wasn’t making a change.

Anyway, we didn’t here you complaining about the coaching when White Hills were beating good sides in the first half of the year. What’s changed?

Supporters that are only interested in kicking their teams when they lose are not true supporters. You should have listened to the post match speech that was given to the players and supporters on Saturday. I would suggest a fair amount of what was said, was directed toward people like you.

Unit out.

Good to see the opposition have a go at the WHills loud mouths! Hang on, is this a member of the Hill's having a shot at their own? Things going great out at Scott st I presume??? At least their coaching staff stand up for themselves I suppose hey Unit? Heres another tip Unit, don't have a go at the whingers and mouths at WHills or it will be a lonely place on a Sat afternoon.

Who do you support spiderweb?

Ha Ha, i'm still laughing. What a pair of gob offs!! you blokes are that far up yourself you forgot that your side is still Sh$! paying big coin means paying blokes that can acually get a kick. maybe you need to spend a little more time finding out how to recruit a premiership side rather than getting together a pathetic bunch of scaredy cats looking to pump up thier bank accounts. Finals footy requires players who go in and get the ball, not blokes with garden rakes for arms. Heres a free tip!! Tell em to put their head over the ball? Ha HA still laughing big mouth. Oh I'm gunna cry I'm laughing that hard at your big mouths out at WHills. Please respond with something as pathetic as your team was on Sat. Please I need another laugh. And tell the fantom not to bother going back to watch them, he should go and watch the Bendigo ladies, they aren't as scared as some of the Whills blokes. Ha Ha Ha oh stop it please
I agree with most of your shit Charlottes web. the hillys boys need alot more heart and a few extra kilos and I WAS disheartend by their effort and endevour against a side who are clearly under manned and under achievers{not doubting there heart}.If the HDFL had the same regime as the GVFL,,, 2 years without a junior side and u will find yourself out of the league and harvesting spuds down the west wing and maybe corn out of the pockets.If you guys where fair dinkum about your club{we all know u r about ur seniors}it all starts at your thirds, being shallow minded and narrow minded makes Mts the successfull club they are today.I did post late on sat, but i turned up early once again to support our younger brigade in a bid to be apart of a culture that is about being a club{that means i started on the booze early charlotte}i still stand behind my comments on the weekend and now .PS looking forward to mts moving closer to town so their thirds side can play thirds and not reserves:D:D

Exactly why would you be ashamed of the coaching staff? You already have as many wins as you did in 2010 and you have had a horror run with injuries (Matt Sawyer probably got you 2 wins last year by himself, and this year he hasn’t played at all)

The coach at White Hills is not a player and I don’t think he can be held responsible for players not winning the football on Saturday. I watched the game on Saturday and there were a number of positional changes during the contest, so it wasn’t like your coach wasn’t making a change.

Anyway, we didn’t here you complaining about the coaching when White Hills were beating good sides in the first half of the year. What’s changed?

Supporters that are only interested in kicking their teams when they lose are not true supporters. You should have listened to the post match speech that was given to the players and supporters on Saturday. I would suggest a fair amount of what was said, was directed toward people like you.

Unit out.
Sorry Unit not to respond to u before spider web,not disagreeing sawyer can win a game of his own bat, but a whole pre season of recruiting bantom wieghts will not see action in september.And to answer ur question on the post match speech, you are probably right it may have been directed at me, but the hdfl are not the Afl and guys who are playing in the 17th strongest league in victoria do not require ice baths and 400 rotations a game. i am not against change and a Kevin Sheedy outlook on the game but lets get fairdinkum and down to reality.Speed and ONE dimensial coaching will not win the important games in the second half of the year{when ur game plan becomes transparent} still love the club just dissapointed:mad::mad:

Who are the 'bantom wieghts' that were recruited Rumors? Or like spiderweb are you too gutless to name names? And what is 'one dimensial'? Time for YOU to get serious and explain exactly what went wrong with recruiting in YOUR opinion, and how YOU would coach.....or, like spiderweb, is it safer for you to hide in here having never actually achieved anything YOURSELF?

Can we get back onto some footy here?

There is way too much stuff on here about White Hills good coaching or bad coaching.

I’ve watched White Hills 3 times this season (North Bendigo, Elmore and Heathcote) and I think they are well coached. They are clearly trying to play a way that suits there list. Their recruiting was pretty good as well, Bowels, McNish, Ford, Rogers, Kerr, Williams and Lehan have all been good recruits (dare I say it, without those blokes the Demons might be sitting in the bottom 2).

Anyway enough on this melodrama.

Some interesting games this weekend. Can Elmore get the chocolates against an undermanned Heathcote? Will White Hills rebound? Can Huntly get their second win? Can Mounts match it with the leagues new premiership favourites?

Ha Chad, what you wrote usely comes out the back end of your cows:rolleyes:
Is that the best you got:eek:. White Hills blokes have more shit in them than your lot, at least they get on here after a loss. Your lot go to ground, pathetic really, Don't even reply to my posts from now on if you haven't got anything constuctive to say. Elmore will spank you this week on your own shit infested dung hill.

I agree with most of your shit Charlottes web. the hillys boys need alot more heart and a few extra kilos and I WAS disheartend by their effort and endevour against a side who are clearly under manned and under achievers{not doubting there heart}.If the HDFL had the same regime as the GVFL,,, 2 years without a junior side and u will find yourself out of the league and harvesting spuds down the west wing and maybe corn out of the pockets.If you guys where fair dinkum about your club{we all know u r about ur seniors}it all starts at your thirds, being shallow minded and narrow minded makes Mts the successfull club they are today.I did post late on sat, but i turned up early once again to support our younger brigade in a bid to be apart of a culture that is about being a club{that means i started on the booze early charlotte}i still stand behind my comments on the weekend and now .PS looking forward to mts moving closer to town so their thirds side can play thirds and not reserves:D:D

So you reckon the committee etc at Mounts just sat back and let the thirds disappear do you? Not fair dinkum? They busted there gut trying all summer to ensure a side could be put together. Unfortunately the amount of u/17 kids in the area is minimal if any and the distance to travel was not appealing. Easier said than done. You talk about something you know nothing about so butt out. Stick to bagging your own side which you seem pretty good at. I'm sure they must love having you around the club bagging them out. Give them some credit. They have improved on last year.

Who are the 'bantom wieghts' that were recruited Rumors? Or like spiderweb are you too gutless to name names? And what is 'one dimensial'? Time for YOU to get serious and explain exactly what went wrong with recruiting in YOUR opinion, and how YOU would coach.....or, like spiderweb, is it safer for you to hide in here having never actually achieved anything YOURSELF?
Physicly our team is not big enough or stong enough in the later part of the season when the grounds are wetter and heavier.Early year when the weather suits our playing style of pace,dry weather footy and fitness next to none our players thrived.Enter 2nd half when other teams fitness has been matched and our transparent game style have been clear,we can not clearly match it with the bigger teams.Not hiding to much ,but wont give away the indepth secrets of our club{not that i would post on here or name names}just dissapointed, but will still go every weekend,win lose or draw.It is only MY opinion RF.Not coaching now myself it is easy to be a critic and look from the outside in to find floors.As for MY achievements,,,,,,,,,,,I KICKED A GOAL ONCE!!!!!:p

So you reckon the committee etc at Mounts just sat back and let the thirds disappear do you? Not fair dinkum? They busted there gut trying all summer to ensure a side could be put together. Unfortunately the amount of u/17 kids in the area is minimal if any and the distance to travel was not appealing. Easier said than done. You talk about something you know nothing about so butt out. Stick to bagging your own side which you seem pretty good at. I'm sure they must love having you around the club bagging them out. Give them some credit. They have improved on last year.
If you guys cannot field a side due to logistics,which i have know doubt it would be difficult for parents , the kids and coaching staff at all levels,is there any talk of moving closer to any town to protect the survival of the club.Put your proud history and success in the last 25 years aside .has the thought of moving been discussed.as for bagging my club,yes i did ,do i do it often, no i dont,once again,very dissapointed and frustrated.have been on the recieving end of some big floggings and some slim seasons.paid membership for a few years<put money and time into the club,i have MY opinion, and thats all it is MY opinion:(will be at the zoo on the weekend tho,once again supporting the boys:thumbsu:

Is that the best you got:eek:. White Hills blokes have more shit in them than your lot, at least they get on here after a loss. Your lot go to ground, pathetic really, Don't even reply to my posts from now on if you haven't got anything constuctive to say. Elmore will spank you this week on your own shit infested dung hill.

Yeah cop that Ump! A spankins comin ur way :D

Physicly our team is not big enough or stong enough in the later part of the season when the grounds are wetter and heavier.Early year when the weather suits our playing style of pace,dry weather footy and fitness next to none our players thrived.Enter 2nd half when other teams fitness has been matched and our transparent game style have been clear,we can not clearly match it with the bigger teams.Not hiding to much ,but wont give away the indepth secrets of our club{not that i would post on here or name names}just dissapointed, but will still go every weekend,win lose or draw.It is only MY opinion RF.Not coaching now myself it is easy to be a critic and look from the outside in to find floors.As for MY achievements,,,,,,,,,,,I KICKED A GOAL ONCE!!!!!:p

Rumors its great to see that you are going to coordinate the recruiting for 2012 season, I am sure that you will do a great job. Is the club aware that you have offered your services as Recruiting Manager?

When are finals played Rumor? In the wet, on heavy grounds? From what I see in the paper each Friday, White Hills have been very unlucky with ongoing injuries to players, including players who are hard at it.......McNish, Kerr, Sawyer, Bowles, Parker, Griffin and others. And as anyone knows in country football, injuries to key players define a season. Maybe rotations and ice baths would have helped, what do you think?

Has your team improved? How many games did they win in 2009 and 2010? How does this compare to games won in 2011?

As a White Hills person, I look forward to you addressing the team after our next win...........you can explain why you love sniping from the safety of Bigfooty.

Please list some names of players that you are going to recruit for 2012:

Ha your trying to be a comedian and not a very good one,just cast your memory back to last years final up at Locky i could have sweared you had let your cows run on the ground over night what a disgrace,so when can back up what u have to say on here with out making a **** of yourself feel free, to then write about footy and dont sling of at other clubs and before you do it again look in your own back yard first:(

tips on Nth and White Hills tomorrow? This will be an important game leading into the business end of the season..... Il go with Nth by 13pts

I'm going with the Hillies by 13 points in an absolute ripper. Hopefully the North crew will remove any dog poop from the scoreboard flank before the games begin. If not, the thirds and reserves sides should have cleared the way before I run out for a kick :)

Fantom

Rumours

It is coming up to round 12 just in case u did not know Mounts have not had 3rds team all year-did you come out to round 2 on the 16th April when there was no 3rds game-sorry mate you do not have alot of credibility as a big footy person.

Mount Pleasant have as much hope as moving to another ground as you have of being deemed credible -try thinking before you post your next ordinary opinion

Rumours

It is coming up to round 12 just in case u did not know Mounts have not had 3rds team all year-did you come out to round 2 on the 16th April when there was no 3rds game-sorry mate you do not have alot of credibility as a big footy person.

Mount Pleasant have as much hope as moving to another ground as you have of being deemed credible -try thinking before you post your next ordinary opinion
was that the same round of big gob??
it was not an opinion as such.....just a reminder

I'm going with the Hillies by 13 points in an absolute ripper. Hopefully the North crew will remove any dog poop from the scoreboard flank before the games begin. If not, the thirds and reserves sides should have cleared the way before I run out for a kick :)

Fantom
i hope ur right fanto..but current form suggest not:(

Rumors its great to see that you are going to coordinate the recruiting for 2012 season, I am sure that you will do a great job. Is the club aware that you have offered your services as Recruiting Manager?

When are finals played Rumor? In the wet, on heavy grounds? From what I see in the paper each Friday, White Hills have been very unlucky with ongoing injuries to players, including players who are hard at it.......McNish, Kerr, Sawyer, Bowles, Parker, Griffin and others. And as anyone knows in country football, injuries to key players define a season. Maybe rotations and ice baths would have helped, what do you think?

Has your team improved? How many games did they win in 2009 and 2010? How does this compare to games won in 2011?

As a White Hills person, I look forward to you addressing the team after our next win...........you can explain why you love sniping from the safety of Bigfooty.

Please list some names of players that you are going to recruit for 2012:
Q1.names have been given and not followed up{including Hampson legues no 1 goal kicker}
Q2.ur are right very unlucky with injuries,2 to 3 key players dont make a loss to mts tho eg{chappy from the saints has been a great loss all year}
Q3.rotations ........looking back have got to help.. but ice baths.. lets get real..the boys will get the same result walking home from level 2 at 5am in the morning
Q4.as for me addressing the players after our next win????
Q.6.7.8.9.recruits the guys u mentioned fantastic all 5 of them..only 17 left ...as i said just dissapointed