Hello from Ohio

daweaver

Draftee
May 7, 2016
Hi,

Just checking in from OH. I love Footy and dvr every game that's aired here. I've always been partial to the Dockers since our local US Footy team is the Cincinnati Dockers. I still root for them and hope they find their first win this season, but with Mason Cox playing for the Pies I have to say they've become my team.

Dwight

G'day mate.
Glad you like our Aussie game.
I live in Perth - followed the Cats all my life but am also a Dockers member as I love my footy and need my live footy fix every 2 weeks.
Hope you enjoyed our disembowling of the Egirls this week :)

G'day mate.
Glad you like our Aussie game.
I live in Perth - followed the Cats all my life but am also a Dockers member as I love my footy and need my live footy fix every 2 weeks.
Hope you enjoyed our disembowling of the Egirls this week :)
How do you live in Perth and follow the cats? Whats up with Freo? 0-7?

If you want to be a bandwagon fan, then Hawthorn, Geelong, Sydney, or currently the Bulldogs are your go-to teams..

If you like pain and having your heart broken, then Melbourne or Richmond.

If you're cucked, Freo.

How do you live in Perth and follow the cats? Whats up with Freo? 0-7?

Followed the Cats since i was a kid - before AFL i supported Swan Districts in the WA local comp and the Cats in the VFL. Just never jumped on the Eagles/Freo bandwagon when they joined the National Comp ;)

Key injuries and their cooked.
Key injuries and i've never seen so many turnovers and skill errors from Freo for at least 5 years - how do you lose the ability to handball/kick #perplexed
Edit - actually that's wrong - they've always had lots of skill errors etc but their old game plan had lots of players around the ball who could mop up and cause a stoppage - no chance for that with the new "attacking" gameplan and they're being caught out.

Hey mate, I used to live in Cleveland and moved over towards end of high school, to Perth. Play the game myself at a reasonable level. Great to see someone from the north-east on BF

Hello from Ohio