Player Watch Henry Schade (Delisted 2017)

Yeah remember that time we wasted a rookie pick.... Said no one ever.

Meh

I would rather Eddy, and think that could have definitely made a difference, but so be it.

Shen was the last time we recruited a Tasmanian? Sam Iles? Wbo ironically ended up at Gold Coast.
Paul Williams, Doug Barwick and James Manson were good Tasmanians we picked up earlier. Was Heath Shepherd from Tassie. He played ok for a couple of games.

Meh

I would rather Eddy, and think that could have definitely made a difference, but so be it.
Was taken already if memory serves

Paul Williams, Doug Barwick and James Manson were good Tasmanians we picked up earlier. Was Heath Shepherd from Tassie. He played ok for a couple of games.
Graham Wright was pretty handy too.

You've forgotten the best of all of the Tasweigians....Johnny Greening.
And Heath Shepherd's dad (Graham) was a ripper as well....only played a couple of seasons at Viccy Park.

Why is there little footage on Greening? ffs.. wouldn't mind watching a game or 2.

Back in the day when all games were played Saturday arvo and only 1 or 2 with any sort of replay televised so cameras at the game.

Carlton took Alex Silvagni the pick before this pick. Do you reckon we would of taken Silvagni over Schade if both were available?
I hope not Alex Silvagni is a spud.