Hi ...

• Thread starter Thread starter topdon

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Hi ...

Originally posted by dees*gal

hehe. i think i knew it was craig, but ive always though of him as macca. even when i met him i called him macca... he just IS macca!

Yup, thats me....im just Macca!!! Most people in real life call me Macca anyway so it doesnt bother me :)

Barry...lol :p

Re: Re: Hi ...

Originally posted by FIGJAM

I am proud of who I am and what I have achieved in my life and I hardly think I am an imbecile.

Thanks for letting me have my say FreeSpeech!
No worries! but, could not avoid my question? how about an answer? I'm dieing in suspense, cause you really made a fool of your self before!

Again... how do you get humour from this thread? ie. someone saying 'Hi'

MORE usernames deleted? That sucks.

Anyways......

Hi Adrian welcome to bigfooty I'm sure you'll feel right at home here. ;) I'm Jacqui, and I barrack for the Lions, and St Kilda just to keep my boyfriend happy. :D

Originally posted by The Hitman
I'm doubting this. I know that wehn BigFooty crashed, Topdon and my names were deleted in the crash. I re-registered mine, but I'm wondering if this is an imposter Topdon.
I thought it was an imposter when the thread came up. I didn't realise Topdon's name had gone when the site crashed.:( :(
Anyway Topdon, if it's the real you, welcome back. I'm Michael and I barrack for Essendon too:) :) :)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Hi ...

Originally posted by FreeSpeech
You are missing a few screws buddy, I ask you a simple question twice! and you still have no idea! omg.

oh for goodness sake, topdons username was deleted when the site crashed so he had to re-register himself, everyone here knows him this is just a humerous thread where he introduces himself as if no-one knows him, yet everyone does.

Thats where you get the humour from, now shoo :p

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Hi ...

Originally posted by vanders

oh for goodness sake, topdons username was deleted when the site crashed so he had to re-register himself, everyone here knows him this is just a humerous thread where he introduces himself as if no-one knows him, yet everyone does.

Thats where you get the humour from, now shoo :p
Did you steal the screw that is missing from topdon's head?

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Hi ...

Did you steal the screw that is missing from topdon's head?

no i stole the clip missing from your straight jacket

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Hi ...

no i stole the clip missing from your straight jacket
What, were you missing your clip were you?:D
Everyone knows why people steal things. Cause they want or need what ever they are stealing!:D

I WIN !!!!! :p :) ;) :D :cool:

Ahhh, it is you Adriano you big ugly Italiano mug! :D :p I was just sus because of your punctuation. Then I remembered you're a dumb sh*t! ;)

The Hitman

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Hi ...

*ding ding* *light goes on* :D:D :(

Hey Adrian, I'm Chrissy and I support Essendon. Nice to meet you :D

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Hi ...

What, were you missing your clip were you?:D
Everyone knows why people steal things. Cause they want or need what ever they are stealing!:D

I WIN !!!!! :p :) ;) :D :cool:

Yeah what he said! :rolleyes:

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Hi ...

Originally posted by Danny Chook Fan Club
Welcome Adrian. I'm looking forward to your innane, pointless one line contributions.

Thank you