Hinkley & Koch

• Thread starter Thread starter GeeUUess

this bloke wrote the creed.

657930-fos-williams-embraces-power.jpg

Who's this Port Power?

But since it's "one club" now, shouldn't the SANFL team have the Power logo as well?
Why should we?

In marketing terms, the Magpies are a well-established 'brand' in local SA footy whilst the Power is the national 'brand'.

One club, 2 teams, 2 different competitions. Apparently too difficult for some to understand.

Why should we?

In marketing terms, the Magpies are a well-established 'brand' in local SA footy whilst the Power is the national 'brand'.

One club, 2 teams, 2 different competitions. Apparently too difficult for some to understand.
I would have thought it would be the obvious thing to do if it is one club.

Why should we?

People support the team not a club. Have a look at Essendon and Cronulla Sharks at the moment. Fans are hating on the management of the clubs, but stick by the teams. Magpies and Power are separate entities no two ways about it.

Oh dear little respect. Without Port You'd still be watching Souf loose every game.
I followed the real league not
Why should we?

In marketing terms, the Magpies are a well-respected 'team' in local SA footy whilst Poort Power is the national 'embarassment'.

Two clubs, 2 heads, 2 teams, 2 different competitions. Apparently too difficult for some to understand.
Editted for accuracy

I followed the real league not

Editted for accuracy

Hahaha, such a bitter, bitter person.

Just how many times have you seen Port destroy South to generate these feelings?

Hahaha, such a bitter, bitter person.

Just how many times have you seen Port destroy South to generate these feelings?

If you'd wheelie bin here you would have read that I admire and respect the Port Adelaide Magpies.
Its them other tradition pillaging mob that I hate. The Paps who want to tear up the creed into 119 pieces on the international stage and then claim they exist to win premierships...give me break:D

If you'd wheelie bin here you would have read that I admire and respect the Port Adelaide Magpies.
Its them other tradition pillaging mob that I hate. The Paps who want to tear up the creed into 119 pieces on the international stage and then claim they exist to win premierships...give me break:D

Give me a break :D

This from the supporter of a made up club that has been trying to steal the tradition of an entire state and claim it as their own. A club that decided that the best way it could reflect its 'pride of South Australia' theme was to make its club song an advertising jingle for a Japanese car company.

Crows tradition LOL!

Give me a break :D

This from the supporter of a made up club that has been trying to steal the tradition of an entire state and claim it as their own. A club that decided that the best way it could reflect its 'pride of South Australia' theme was to make its club song an advertising jingle for a Japanese car company.

Crows tradition LOL!

Two heads...you should move to Tassie.
Shit even Kockie admitted on GameDay this morning that he has 3 nipples...LOL
I bet the 3rd one grew when he got involved in your Siamese Corporation:p

Two heads...you should move to Tassie.
Shit even Kockie admitted on GameDay this morning that he has 3 nipples...LOL
I bet the 3rd one grew when he got involved in your Siamese Corporation:p

So many defeats to Port, so much bitterness.

Delicious tears are delicious.

Haven't heard peep from Hinkley and Koch for a few weeks now. Are they still involved at Port?
Hinkley was similar at camperdown,couldnt win the flag until management spent towns hard earned and actually bought a flag.

Well, what a surprise... NOT. We see or hear nothing from these flogs when they are losing, moment they get a win and here we are this week getting an insider view of just how good Hinkley is as a motivator with the vision from Cassissi farewell. Never known a bloke to beat his drum so loudly in victory but throw out the sticks when they lose.

It's nice to actually have something to beat though isn't it LOL, How many rocked up at the falafel house last weekend?

GWS what a f**king failure of an AFL House experiment