Hinkley & Koch

• Thread starter Thread starter GeeUUess

I'm gonna' put it out there, but it would be nice for South Australian shitfight threads to have their own prefix just so the rest of us bayers can be warned. Thoughts Fyfie_ ?
Typical Collingwood bogan can't read. The Crowbots in this thread are under some magical spell, probably having the unfortunate displeasure of having heard Hinkley speak too much and are actually sticking up for Port. This isn't a SA shitfight, this is much worse. The very fabric of football in SA is being torn apart by Hinkleys figjam attitude and public speaking.

The Port obsession with you is at a disturbing level greater than any Camry flog I've encountered, I hope the meds start working soon champ

I feel that it would be better if South Australian matters are discussed between South Australians only. They are a different species down there. Hence why I am proposing for the use of a prefix for all South Australian threads no matter what the content.

The true Port Adelaide culture shining through. No lyrics like we'll never stop stop stop till we're top top top will trick anybody. Bunch of useless giving up hacks. Ok when the going is good, but as soon as there are signs of trouble the wheels feel apart.

So we have won enough games for you to know the lyrics to our song.

I feel that it would be better if South Australian matters are discussed between South Australians only. They are a different species down there. Hence why I am proposing for the use of a prefix for all South Australian threads no matter what the content.

wow coming from some one from the gold coast

What about your teams performance you spud hence the mention of top 4 sides. When I say top 4 I mean on the ladder not crowd attendances. I thought the whole footy world means on the ladder when they say top 4 or top 8 but obviously it's a different story in Adelaide. Your team is the one who needs to stop gloating about wins against easy beats and start showing some ticker against better sides.

You mean like Collingwood, North Melbourne and Port? And a narrow loss to the reigning premiers?

I'm gonna' put it out there, but it would be nice for South Australian shitfight threads to have their own prefix just so the rest of us bayers can be warned. Thoughts Fyfie_ ?

Was considered, but in the end we didn't go for it.

Personally, I like it without the prefix, sometimes they make titles that draw you in not knowing what thread it is, which I find amusing. :P

Was considered, but in the end we didn't go for it.

Personally, I like it without the prefix, sometimes they make titles that draw you in not knowing what thread it is, which I find amusing. :p

And once they are drawn in, they feel compelled to complain that they have entered into a S.A. shitfight!!

Fawwkken LAWL!!!!!:drunk:

The Port obsession with you is at a disturbing level greater than any Camry flog I've encountered, I hope the meds start working soon champ

Yes, I think a meltdown is imminent. There's a few quotes up there that would constitute an official meltdown. Maybe he was unfortunate enough to buy a townhouse at Newport Quays and hasn't forgiven the suburb!

Are Hinkley and Koch going to be seen in the media this week speaking about how great they are and how they turned around the PAFC? Will the advice (that wasn't asked for, just thrown upon us) and self promotion that occurred right from the Adelaide Oval opening and only grew legs throughout April, May and early June continue? Or will they go back and sulk in their offices?

Just curious.
http://www.adelaidenow.com.au/subsc...aa6d5c0523a88017e413e2b00a7&memtype=anonymous

Kochy was locked in his office and missed the event...:D
His place signing of major agreements with Shanghai Cred founder, Gui (WEE) Guojie, was taken by Keefy Thomas.

http://www.adelaidenow.com.au/sport...k/news-story/0072352c024fcac243545c4465fa9a62

So the Koch doesn't want Essendon getting pick one because they will finish last ( probably )

How many picks should the Paer be downgraded ?

Is this guy the biggest idiot president getting about ?

"But Koch isn't happy about it.

“It does not seem right, not a great look,” the Port Adelaide chairman
said on Sunrise on Wednesday morning "

Koch reckons "Port are Top 4 or top 6"

So what is is flog - 4 or 6?

What a idiot
So does KT
http://www.afl.com.au/news/2016-07-04/power-still-a-topfour-side-says-ceo-thomas

"PORT Adelaide chief executive Keith Thomas believes his club's playing list is still worthy of being considered as a top-four contender.

And Thomas says the Power are still in the hunt for a finals berth despite being in ninth spot, two wins outside the top eight with eight games remaining.

Thomas concedes injuries have challenged Port this season but says the playing list won't need an overhaul at season's end.

"It's not an overhaul," Thomas told reporters on Monday.

"We like a lot of what we're doing and we are certainly believe that this year is well and truly alive so we haven't given up on this year at all."

Flog