Hinkley & Koch

• Thread starter Thread starter GeeUUess

Lucky he's not a much vaunted forward eh....enjoy.
7dd8859002c867fa3a7a7f0b49e308ce

http://www.foxsports.com.au/afl/vid...y/news-story/28067b35d67ad178422d4f3632771660

:D:D:D

"Dixon crumbed a Jack Martin shot at goal that fell short and had the goalsquare to himself.

He then ran towards the goal line and inches away from the easiest major of his career, somehow completely miskicked it and send it going the opposite way."

The physics involved are somewhat magical"

Bahahahaha

Pressure starting to take it's toll on Chairman Koch

http://www.msn.com/en-au/entertainm...s-viewer-to-get-stuffed/ar-BBA1eRk?li=AAgfYrC

"Sunrise host David Koch has told a viewer to "get stuffed" after she answered a cash giveaway call with a catchphrase from rival program the TODAY Show.

The Network Seven program was giving away $30,000 on its regular Cash Cow segment this morning when viewer Denise answered the call with "I wake up with TODAY".

The line is needed by viewers of the rival Channel 9 show TODAY to win its own Block of Cash segment.

"For god's sake, who cares," Koch raged to the laughter of his co-hosts.

"We're going to change the terms and conditions.”

Colleague Mark Beretta joked it was "good to have a bet each way" but Koch was having none of it.

"Get stuffed, Denise," Koch said.

"We don’t give a toss about a bunch of losers."

The rival programs have been engaged in a fierce ratings battle in the ultra-competitive breakfast television market."

Not giving a toss about his own club now !

http://www.msn.com/en-au/entertainm...s-viewer-to-get-stuffed/ar-BBA1eRk?li=AAgfYrC

"Sunrise host David Koch has told a viewer to "get stuffed" after she answered a cash giveaway call with a catchphrase from rival program the TODAY Show.

The Network Seven program was giving away $30,000 on its regular Cash Cow segment this morning when viewer Denise answered the call with "I wake up with TODAY".

The line is needed by viewers of the rival Channel 9 show TODAY to win its own Block of Cash segment.

Colleague Mark Beretta joked it was "good to have a bet each way" but Koch was having none of it.

The rival programs have been engaged in a fierce ratings battle in the ultra-competitive breakfast television market."

Sympathy post.

In other exciting news Suebis last tea was too milky and the lamington didn't have enough coconut so she sent them back.

Sympathy post.

In other exciting news Suebis last tea was too milky and the lamington didn't have enough coconut so she sent them back.
Black tea thanks/ and I don't eat cakes.

Imagine if Kochy got given the wrong thing ! Might tip him over the edge - he's hanging by a thread I reckon.

Dirty uncle Kochie makes me glad we've only got an annoying tool of a gameshow host as our president. Shows it could be much worse.

Backflipping

Again
What good old Kochie does best :

http://www.couriermail.com.au/sport...s/news-story/aa44f821411b1e0bfe54489f4837526d

"In February Koch all but said Hinkley would no longer be in charge if the club failed to make the finals for a third successive season in 2017.

“It’s just failed full stop. Not making the finals is no excuse, it’s just failure full stop,” he told the Sunday Footy Show earlier in the year.

“We’re not going to tolerate a third year (of not playing finals football).”

But before Port’s win over Carlton on Friday night, Koch was singing a very different tune when asked if Hinkley can coach on in 2018 even if the side misses the top eight this year.

“Yes, of course he can and he will, just the same as (Richmond coach) Damian Hardwick is coaching this year ... yes, Ken will coach next year,” he told 3AW radio."

Funny - Koch must have found out they can't sack a coach if the club received AFL welfare !
For a businessman he's not very good at reading contracts !

All I can say - its great news!
Port have beaten Sydney and Carlton and already they're lay down miseres for the 8!

Love it

https://titusoreily.com/afl/gold-coast-suns-hopeful-north-korea-us-will-go-war

Port Adelaide Chairman said he would personally seek an audience with both the US President Donald Trump and North Korean leader Kim Jong Un.

“I’m sure once I lay out my vision for Port Adelaide in China, they will both see there’s a bigger agenda here,” said Koch.

“Once I take them through the issues I’ve already had with the jumpers, they’ll realise I can’t add a nuclear war to my plate.

Funny bastard.

So not only does she lurk in the Port Board, she also trolls every bit of media about our esteemed David Koch. Definitely requires some counselling. Port and Kochie continue to get under superpoo's leathery old skin. For a club that she repeatedly says "no-one gives a stuff about" she sure does put a lot of energy into us. Sunrise continue to beat Today hands down :) Hilarious comments Kochie.

Black tea thanks/ and I don't eat cakes.

Imagine if Kochy got given the wrong thing ! Might tip him over the edge - he's hanging by a thread I reckon.
chortle

So not only does she lurk in the Port Board, she also trolls every bit of media about our esteemed David Koch. Definitely requires some counselling. Port and Kochie continue to get under superpoo's leathery old skin. For a club that she repeatedly says "no-one gives a stuff about" she sure does put a lot of energy into us. Sunrise continue to beat Today hands down :) Hilarious comments Kochie.
Nowhere near as much as you put into me

Packed for China ?
You're not really going are you...

Nowhere near as much as you put into me

Packed for China ?
You're not really going are you...

you're not on e of those guys cared of everything are you? scared to leave adelaide? scared of a cold war? scared of a shadow? shit Y2K must have put you on the edge!

To tell you the truth - what scares me the most, is if you and your appalling grammar, spelling and sentence structure are the future of this country.
Lack of wit notwithstanding.

Another port puffer not keen to discuss Kochy and his comments.
Bet you are all THRILLED Ken will be there next year regardless of what happens this year!
Faith / No Faith must be getting quite a work out I'd be thinking ! Wins against Sydney and Carlton a Godsend for Kenny.

To tell you the truth - what scares me the most, is if you and your appalling grammar, spelling and sentence structure are the future of this country.
Lack of wit notwithstanding.

Another port puffer not keen to discuss Kochy and his comments.
Bet you are all THRILLED Ken will be there next year regardless of what happens this year!
Faith / No Faith must be getting quite a work out I'd be thinking ! Wins against Sydney and Carlton a Godsend for Kenny.

I just enjoy life and enjoy football

and no the future is of this country is not in my hands. I retired in my 30s.......and you? achieved anything other than a few BF posts?

I just enjoy life and enjoy football

and no the future is of this country is not in my hands. I retired in my 30s.......and you? achieved anything other than a few BF posts?
Good for you !
You must have struck lotto because your posts indicate a well below average command of the English language.
And, like many of your comrades, a reluctance to post on topic.

How's that "faith " going ?

Good for you !
You must have struck lotto because your posts indicate a well below average command of the English language.
And, like many of your comrades, a reluctance to post on topic.

How's that "faith " going ?

I guess life is a test about understanding what is important

how is the test working out for you?

No comment on the topic?

it's very much on topic. it's hard to engage in sensible discussion on any topic, unless you understand the other person.

for all I know, your rant might just be blowing off steam about where you are at in life. I could end up engaging in discussion about all kinds of stuff like Koch and Hinkley, only to find out pages and pages later the issue is not Port.

you took the discussion to this point, please open up about what you see when the mirror is held up

it's very much on topic. it's hard to engage in sensible discussion on any topic, unless you understand the other person.

for all I know, your rant might just be blowing off steam about where you are at in life. I could end up engaging in discussion about all kinds of stuff like Koch and Hinkley, only to find out pages and pages later the issue is not Port.

you took the discussion to this point, please open up about what you see when the mirror is held up
Who the **** would post on here for that?

Why do you flogs need every topic to be explained within an inch of it's life?
No mirror needed - just read the text!
Koch says 'no finals no Hinkley' in February. In April after you beat 9th 16th and 18th - that'd be 9th, 16th and 18th on the ladder - i.e. not very good teams - he's "Hinkley no doubt will be coaching next year".
Nice old backflip there - same as the jumper fiasco...... any comment ? Or do we have another OneGreatClub here ?