hows casserly going

One of my mates at the club has told me that Cass is going brilliantly at the moment and is looking to be playing in the seniors a fair bit this year.

i heard on the radio jade Rawlings saying that to watch out for this kid this season and that he will b playing a fair bit of senior footy this season

where will he play? forward or back?

He will play wing/flanking positions, to thin still for a primary midfield role, plenty of others ahead of him physically for those roles. Has great pace, nice skill and a long raking kick

Will add more pace to our lineup

He will play wing/flanking positions, to thin still for a primary midfield role, plenty of others ahead of him physically for those roles. Has great pace, nice skill and a long raking kick

Will add more pace to our lineup

Yay , Tivas spot. No Chafs , next Tiva

Casserley reminds me of the chick at high school that looked promising, one you'd definitely keep sweet for later, but before you know it, you're off to uni, and surrounded by a heap of sorts that are now on the radar. Then you hear rumours circulating that the high school chick is coming on leaps and bounds, and you're hanging to get a look at her, but still all you've got is rumours and hearsay.

A good look early on the season at Cass would be handy, just to keep us in check and see what we've got on our plate. If talk is true, more power to him, and us.

also has a huge motor, absolute running machine
At the 2005 NAB Draft Camp He was second in the country for the shuttle run beep test(15.2), and equal 5th in the country for 3km time trial with a time of 10:22
He has that nice blend of pace and endurance :) :thumbsu:

Casserley reminds me of the chick at high school that looked promising, one you'd definitely keep sweet for later, but before you know it, you're off to uni, and surrounded by a heap of sorts that are now on the radar. Then you hear rumours circulating that the high school chick is coming on leaps and bounds, and you're hanging to get a look at her, but still all you've got is rumours and hearsay.

A good look early on the season at Cass would be handy, just to keep us in check and see what we've got on our plate. If talk is true, more power to him, and us.
But what usually happens at Punt rd. is .... we stare at her across the caffeteria , she drops her chewy on the floor and as she bends over to pick it up we gain a fleeting glimpse of that ever promisineg virginal cleavidge , promptly shoot our wads into our Y-fronts and have ended up courting her , ro.oting her and marrying her in about five seconds flat ......

wind the clock forward 6 months and we are sitting on the couch , staring at what used to be the cricket , but is now Australian idol , listening to her fa,rt as she punches down number 11 of those two dozen Krispy Kremes she picked up from Fountain Gate earlier in the day , whilst spending our wage on the Pokies and Maccas amongst other things , her @rse is now the size of the QE II and those ever promising virginal breasts are now hanging down around her ankles ...

Exhibit A ... Terry Keays

Please master Casserly .... don`t end up like my first wife :o

Preferring to look on the bright side, we all remember the rough looking scrubber, no one ever thought would amount to much, few years later, everyones all over them

Exhibit A : Tucky
Exhibit B : Rainesy

dont always count on first impressions, phar lap took a while to wind up too...

:p

Preferring to look on the bright side, we all remember the rough looking scrubber, no one ever thought would amount to much, few years later, everyones all over them

Exhibit A : Tucky
Exhibit B : Rainesy

dont always count on first impressions, phar lap took a while to wind up too...

:p
He has improved a lot last year so also

Exhibit C : Pettifer

Funny how a lot of these players have improved out of nowhere when Wallace came along.

From my observations at training, he's still far too light, has particularly suspect disposal by foot ( his exclamations seemed to show he knows it too) and frankly shows nothing to separate him from most other fringe flankers in the comp. Hope I'm wrong.

You oblviously dont see much training then.