Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
They’re a good chance of equaling you today.You reckon the Bullflogs will ever have more AFL flags than the Pies?
All good mate, it was more a dig at Crazy Vossys crazy tradingOld mate Maximum Gawnage prancing around like a Peacock up in this b*tch! Get those colourful plumes out you magnificent bastard!!
PS- Leave Collingwood alone please.
2022 Geelong? You wishDidn't Vossy miss out on the Carlton job 3 years ago?
Fair dinkum our club has travelled down to the depths of hawthorn and 2022 Geelong.

I’ve long since stopped hating Carlton and just started pitying their supportersEven after the dust has well and truly settled on post season list management.
This is still objectively funny. Never change crazy vossy
View attachment 2485632
Agreed. Thing with Vossy is he continually sets the bar lower and lower, but somehow still manages to go under it.Their only chance is if these Father/Son picks this year and next year can drag them up on pure talent
Don’t mind a few of this generation if Carlton players — just feel sorry for them that they copped Vossie
We’ll see a few females in head coaching roles this year. Daisy Pearce will be taking over at west coast with Dani laidley as director of coaching.If Voss cant get anything out of this list, he will be replaced end of next year. I reckon clubs will give Darren Crocker a call given what he has done with the Norf AFLW team (If Norf don't replace Clarko with Crocker)
AhahahahWe’ll see a few females in head coaching roles this year. Daisy Pearce will be taking over at west coast with Dani laidley as director of coaching.
Imagine Dani storming out onto the field, in heels, for a quarter time spray, furious, pearls clutched in one hand and swearing like a pirate.We’ll see a few females in head coaching roles this year. Daisy Pearce will be taking over at west coast with Dani laidley as director of coaching.
Finally some strong leadership at lathlain.Imagine Dani storming out onto the field, in heels, for a quarter time spray, furious, pearls clutched in one hand and swearing like a pirate.
Weagles make it happen.
Eagles best player is a delisted crow lolFinally some strong leadership at lathlain.