bh90210fan
- Sep 4, 2017
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Banned
- #4,426
You are one fried unit MasherBecause the ship sunk

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
You are one fried unit MasherBecause the ship sunk
He is trying to be optimistic.You are one fried unit Masher
What’s funny about this is that we have players in our reserves who’d be walk up starters in your b22They just need 30 more players delisted
He should cut his losses and come back to supporting the Eagles like many other Dockers fans are at the momentHe is trying to be optimistic.
He is hoping so hard that West Coast stay down cos its his only joy in footy. Supporting Freo never got him any joy.
Cool story, right?
Lol, Elton John knows what's coming. Wise guy. Leave someone else to clean up the shit he left behind.Well we all know good things can’t last forever. And when you’re talking about drafting and list management they don’t get much better than Rohan O’Brien.
‘4 flags’ as he was affectionately known around the traps has more premiership players on his CV than any other pimp in the game.
Although he’ll be hard to replace, Rohan has made sure we’re on the right path before pulling the pin by putting together another quality list which is destined for West Coast’s flag #5.
In a few short years when we do bring it home I’m sure his contribution won’t be lost on us.
Vale Rohan, you magnificent bastard. We’ll always remember.
View attachment 1866428
C’mon, it’s Rohan mate. Every list with his fingerprints on it is a home run.Lol, Elton John knows what's coming. Wise guy. Leave someone else to clean up the s**t he left behind.
Literally less than an hour later …
You can’t make this s**t up!!!
NFI kid![]()
What’s funny about this is that we have players in our reserves who’d be walk up starters in your b22
You forget we had an injury list as long as the Nullarbor last yearThe team who came last and lost by 100 points each time and begged for a mercy rule while Peel played in the GF.
NFI This kid
Cockburn’s decision to blow up their salary cap for a spare ruck looks like it’s even costing them fringe players with Hamling now saying they couldn’t afford to keep him.
You forget we had an injury list as long as the Nullarbor last year
Spuds like Wagner, Walker and Treacy wouldn’t get a look in our side with a healthy list.
Yep. Since the Weller trade and getting one over on Gold Coast - I mean, who hasn’t done that, right? Ol’ feathers has been plucked with basically every trade since.Dockers have form in not just losing players, but lowballing them to force them out
Offered Acres a 1 year deal on $180K, thinking they had better options
Massive market unders in regards to Logue
Peter "feather in my cap" Bell has really done a number on his club short-medium term
You guys wouldn’t have won a game with the level of outs we’ve had for 2 years nowExcuses
The excuse supporter base
And now it comes out this is exactly why Joel Hamling told Freo to GAGF after they offered him an "embarrassing" dealDockers have form in not just losing players, but lowballing them to force them out
Offered Acres a 1 year deal on $180K, thinking they had better options
Massive market unders in regards to Logue
Peter "feather in my cap" Bell has really done a number on his club short-medium term
In hindsight maybe we should have given some of our better players shares in Hungry Jacks franchises so there was more money for the fringe playersAnd now it comes out this is exactly why Joel Hamling told Freo to GAGF after they offered him an "embarrassing" deal

see? now you are thinking outside the box!In hindsight maybe we should have given some of our better players shares in Hungry Jacks franchises so there was more money for the fringe players![]()
AllCock and the Spudking grease a few wheels for you but at the end of the day, playing for Failmantle is always going to be a hard sell.In hindsight maybe we should have given some of our better players shares in Hungry Jacks franchises so there was more money for the fringe players![]()
They probably low balled Hamling so they could offer Onions what he wants.
He is far more important to the team.
Acres is the only one I regret. Logue was made an offer he couldn't refuse, so that was understandable. The rest I couldn't really care less. Schultz maybe.For a club so called wealthy with Environmentally destroying Gas Money, your club are penny pinchers when
It comes to paying players aka Acres
![]()
Hill’s new home
Bradley Hill is settling into his newly built northern suburbs residencewww.fremantlefc.com.au
The 24-year-old had high praise for Freo president Dale Alcock and his company, Dale Alcock Homes who built his new abode.
“Dale Alcock Homes have just finished my house and it looks awesome,” Hill said on Saturday night.
How much ya reckon Hill’s coughed up for this one Piggy Smalls
Is Onions one of your Gold Coast or Norf rejects?They probably low balled Hamling so they could offer Onions what he wants.
He is far more important to the team.
Freo give out free houses. Lathlain give out free Hungry Jacks. I suppose when you are young the Hungry Jacks is more appealing. They'll regret it.![]()
"Shut up boy"