Hubris

You wear purple he hehehe hehe you have a shit song heh hehe hehe hehe Shaun McManus heh eheh e ehehe Clive Waterhouse heh eheh heheh ehheheehh hhehehe ehehehheeheh eheheh Anchors heh hehe

Lol.

HUBRIS

TROYWEST_GALLERY_I0261156_8533.JPG

Haha of course mate - it's a perfectly reasonable and honest assessment, in no way coloured by your feelings towards Geelong.

It doesn't matter if it was.

I'm just giving examples of how sooky and ungracous the Geelong fans were after losing in 2008.

By the way, you better pray Ross Lyon can perform miracles and notch Freo's first premiership before GWS and Gold Coast get there. I reckon you'll probably settle for Bradbury flag.

It really is hard to deny the Bradbury isn't it. Even Steve Bradbury thought you guys were very lucky that year.

This thread has become all about Chewy, not much needs to be said, its there for all to read....

Actually, the thread is all about Geelong

Geelong fans who are still sooking over a Grand Final upset from 4 years ago who are revelling in Hawthorn's loss last Saturday.

Look at them all gathering around a shit thread like flies

fans-462-x-260.jpg

Glad I got to skim through that meltdown before you removed it Chewy.

It's been a tough week, time to let it go.

He is editing every single post of his in the thread- quality.

A Geelong flog telling me it's time to let it go... That's funny...

Here's a picture of you in Bay 13, November 2008

Or was it taken this year?

crying_fan.jpg

isnt it funny how all fans tend to dial in, a particular time line , to suit their argument. we all do it but it does get tiresome.
Bruce Smackaveaney Came out with the "2nd Premiership in 78 years" line on Saturday and I screamed at the TV "No! 2nd in 7 years ya Dumb C***!" Then my wife smacked up-side the head. I'm still not sure if it's 'cause I yelled at the TV or dropped the C-Bomb. But that 72 years makes a real difference to how that sounds.