I just realized that cold chisel are more than just bogan rock and I don't need to be ashamed ...

Come on Tankie…. more research required. Look them up at HomeBake. They are gold!
I am sorry, I just like my music to be a little more... musical :eek:
This is good

I like to listen to this whole album when I am drawing, but this song in particular

Or this if I feel like bopping along

I am sorry, I just like my music to be a little more... musical :eek:

Tyler Durden007… Tank Girl needs to be shown the error of her/his ways.

Because I am a massive dud and have no idea how to embed a YouTube video, are you able to put up "I might be a campaigner, but I'm not a f***ing campaigner"?

Tyler Durden007… Tank Girl needs to be shown the error of her/his ways.

Because I am a massive dud and have no idea how to embed a YouTube video, are you able to put up "I might be a campaigner, but I'm not a f***ing campaigner"?
You just copy whatever is in the address bar when you are watching a video and then paste it straight in to where you type messages on bigfooty, like this:

Bigfooty does the embedding part for you automatically.

I just listened to it. Tism is not really my thing :eek:

Cold Chisel - The Voice of an Australian generation, when they were "alternative" and played on Double J...

You just copy whatever is in the address bar when you are watching a video and then paste it straight in to where you type messages on bigfooty, like this:

Bigfooty does the embedding part for you automatically.

I just listened to it. Tism is not really my thing :eek:

Fair enough Tankie. The actual film clip is a ripper though!

Thanks for the YouTube tip! :thumbsu:

Just to add, also have a man crush on Slash. :)
Love Slash. He is a master. One of the best guitarists I've ever seen live that never seems to get credit is Prince. He is so much more than a pop icon of the 80's. I saw him at Bennets Lane with his crew at a secret gig in the late 90's. Wasn't a big fan before that so much but have been since.

The man is a great musician and incredible guitarist.

that I reckon Cheap wine and khe san are pretty ****n awesome songs. Put your beards and spindly legs
aside floggos.

Now, for the mods that want to divvy this thread it's genuinely footy related. Cause if my team didn't win today there would be no way I'd make this thread.

I have nothing else to say.

Unless you are 19 or something, upper cut yourself for just realizing this and welcome brother.

I was listening to some Sex Pistols last night, good times....

Saw them in 94 or 95, when they supported Green Day

...they were pretty shit, and only went down hill from there

If I was a skater, I'm sure I would have thought they were heaps ace

Saw them in 94 or 95, when they supported Green Day

...they were pretty shit, and only went down hill from there

If I was a skater, I'm sure I would have thought they were heaps ace
Used to see them quite a bit around town a few years earlier than that and always enjoyed their live shows. Thought they rocked. Never been much of a greenday fan though.

I just realized that cold chisel are more than just bogan rock and I don't need to be ashamed ...