immaturity

• Thread starter Thread starter ah_19

Originally posted by kuepper

Awesome, so when I call you a grumpy, trolling old pr*ck, with no commonsense or even ability to argue a point sanely, you won't know :D

This is kinda fun!

kuepper

Don't get ahead of yourself - I don't put anyone on Ignore. I like to read what people say and will respond if I feel it's worth it. So I'll be watching.

PS That was very funny.

Originally posted by Voice of Reason
Don't get ahead of yourself - I don't put anyone on Ignore.
Nor should you squire, a reasoned sendible poster like yourself, with that touch of spite we all love (well i know I do) should be there to keep people on the straight and narrow!
I like to read what people say and will respond if I feel it's worth it. So I'll be watching.
Ditto, but now you have me all scared like Big brother is watching, damn you! :D
PS That was very funny.
Why thank you - I aim to please, good to see someone can take me in the light it is meant ;)

Btw - a thread from when the board was all pearshaped last week, regarding Cameron Schwab etc, on this board, I did have some questions for you, Ill see if I can find it, wanted to hear more from you on the subject ... I'll see if I can find it later today, or if you can be bothered, have a look down yourself ... would be int6erested to hear your thoughts.

Originally posted by jod23
Thank god the pre season starts in two days because in an amazing two days the intelligence of the West Coast board has gone down quicker than a liner with no hull.....

Thats what happens when there is no footy...:p

Cameron Schwab will probably have a bucket load of crap to give you immature idiots when he comes on here.

He has been having a look at this board and he will have a go at everyone who has been posting rude comments about Freo!

Originally posted by suzi_olsen
Cameron Schwab will probably have a bucket load of crap to give you immature idiots when he comes on here.

He has been having a look at this board and he will have a go at everyone who has been posting rude comments about Freo!

Let him come, we'll probably make the poor fella cry :rolleyes:

let me guess, you're related to him too, so thats how you know??:p

Originally posted by daddy_4_eyes

Ignore her, she's a fool and she's dragging us down to her own level.

Originally posted by daddy_4_eyes

Nope I am not related to Cameron or Peter Schwab.

If you are immature enough you will probably get banned.

suzi
we all know cameron schwabb is too smart to take anything said on this message board seriously. even IF he WAS on this boards, which is i am sure untrue, he wouldn't be fussed about what we said, and certaintly would not let it change his way of thinking at all.
Its too petty for the chief executive to even care.

Funny how you know about all these people in high places!

Originally posted by eagleskickass
suzi
we all know cameron schwabb is too smart to take anything said on this message board seriously. even IF he WAS on this boards, which is i am sure untrue, he wouldn't be fussed about what we said, and certaintly would not let it change his way of thinking at all.
Its too petty for the chief executive to even care.

Funny how you know about all these people in high places!
Cameron Schwab is on these boards. Have a look in the Fremantle board and check the name anchor man!

He will back me up anytime he wants to. Whether it will be here in the Eagles board or anywhere else.

Ciao

Good old Suz was a problem on the eagles forum as everyone knows and used to brag about her connection to Judgey saying that were great mates and if we didn't watch it he would get us in some shape or form. She told us to go up to him and mention her and he would know who she was great mate that she is. I did just that at the last match in Adelaide and Judgey gave me a blank look and had no idea who she was. I then posted what he said on the forum and Suz as Suz does best came up with some unrealistic reply as to why he said that. Believe me guys she is an escaped mental patient and deserves to be ignored. The more you say to her the more she comes back with a dumb reply. I think it must be all those pills shes' taking they've affected her brain if she ever had one that is:rolleyes: Kodie

Originally posted by kodie
Good old Suz was a problem on the eagles forum as everyone knows and used to brag about her connection to Judgey saying that were great mates and if we didn't watch it he would get us in some shape or form. She told us to go up to him and mention her and he would know who she was great mate that she is. I did just that at the last match in Adelaide and Judgey gave me a blank look and had no idea who she was. I then posted what he said on the forum and Suz as Suz does best came up with some unrealistic reply as to why he said that. Believe me guys she is an escaped mental patient and deserves to be ignored. The more you say to her the more she comes back with a dumb reply. I think it must be all those pills shes' taking they've affected her brain if she ever had one that is:rolleyes: Kodie

G'day Kodie,
Not sure if you remember me, I was at the forum boards for a while myself till I came here to escape from that nutter in drag. We found a useful tool here called an ignore button and it works well. We simply ignore the compulsive liar...:)

Mayhaps the little girl will take her barbie doll and go away.

Welcome to the boards here and hope you enjoy it as well as make wonderful friends as I have here. These guys are terrific and the best bunch of WC supporters you may ever meet.

Goldenblue

Yes, we all agreed to ignore her. Some use the ignore switch, I just apply self-control.

For those who are interested, this ridiculous statement has now been shown up for the lie it is by the real anchor man on the Freo board, who has admitted to being someone else.

Interestingly he did not disclose his real identity. Is he Scott Watters? George Grilledfish? Mal Brown? Greg Madigan? The Duke of Edinburgh? Michael Jackson?

Originally posted by suzi_olsen

Cameron Schwab is on these boards. Have a look in the Fremantle board and check the name anchor man!

He will back me up anytime he wants to. Whether it will be here in the Eagles board or anywhere else.

Ciao

Ok People for the record I am about to act like the moderator I am and put this thread to rest.
The topic of Suzi'z credibility has come down to this one little comment.

Originally posted by anchor man
Hells bells one thing for sure is I, anchor man am not Cameron Schwab.Heaven forbid.I must say that it did give me a bit of a chuckle.
I have been a passionate Docker supporter and Member since day one.I wouldn't follow the Eagles because I knew that the Fremantle connection would come in.I supported the Eagles because I hate the Vics.But become a member never even enterd my mind.
Suz you get yourself into a bit of trouble but I admire your spirit.Don't let them sour you or let them stop you from having an opinion.It may be wrong at times but it is better to have an opinion than sit on the picket fence and get splinters in your rectum.:p :p :p :p

Don't ya just love it that now she's a Freo supporter because Trent Croad plays for them, and her "relative", Luke Toia also plays for them.

Have fun with her Sabre! :D :p

Yes Goldenblue I remember you and many others that post on this board. What I like about this board is that 99.99% of the users have extensive football knowledge and that people are allowed to voice their opinion without getting jumped on. I admit my posts are not up to the standard of people like you, Visro, Frodo and Buzz to name a few but I like to write my thoughts on some subjects when I get a chance. I seem to remember Frodo over at our forum but under another name and I think he was one of the people who used to have run ins with Alan at times. As did a guy called Mr Ed who I haven't heard from for awhile unless he has another user name. I've got into a few slanging matches myself over at there before I decided I was entitled to my opinion as were they and stop doing it. When your called a liar because you say you know people within the club which I'm lucky enough to through my work as Melbourne Based Cheer Squad Co-Ordinator it can get you down. That's if you let it which I was stupid enough to do. So once again thanks to everyone for their welcomes and have fun supporting the boys if your lucky enough to go on friday. Oh and by the way GB I have put the nutter on my ignore list delusional people like that are not worth replying to.:D Kodie

. I admit my posts are not up to the standard of people like you, Visro, Frodo and Buzz to name a few but I like to write my thoughts on some subjects when I get a chance.

All thoughts on these boards are respected...:)

And many of yours are good to read...no downers on yourself please, you are an Eagles supporter we are the best in the land...*S*

Looks like the nutcase has been caught out again....
:D

thanks I will tell her that Kodie!!

BTW she has your email address

Originally posted by shy_hawk

thanks I will tell her that Kodie!!

BTW she has your email address

Looks like you'll have to add another name to the ignore list GB.

Suzi Olsen's BACK! ... AND UNDER A NEW NAME ...

OOOOOOHHHHHHHHH!!!

God, all ya can do is laugh at the foolish little girl.....*G*

Reading the post, it's her alright....kinda "I'm gonna tell on you" attitude about it.

Cause it's her cause she got busted pretending to know Cameron S, and cant face herself in here......

What a bloody idiot....:p

ignore it shall be for shy hawk too...:D

Eagles forever!!!!!

Originally posted by Visro

Looks like you'll have to add another name to the ignore list GB.

Suzi Olsen's BACK! ... AND UNDER A NEW NAME ...

OOOOOOHHHHHHHHH!!!

Anyone notice that Suzi and her good friend shy_hawk both come from Ballarat :rolleyes:

Bloody hell she's stupid.