Is It Time The AFL Put Sanctions on Carlton?

Time to Sanction Carlton

• Yes

Votes: 5 26.3%
  • No

Votes: 2 10.5%
  • Fold Them Now

Votes: 12 63.2%

It's sad to see Carlton not rest their draftees again. Sam Walsh has been in the midfield the entire season without a rest.They are determined to destroy him like they did to Weitering and Kreuzer .If I was Walsh i would be looking to change clubs, especially if Sos and Bolton dont get sacked.
Why are Carlton supporters not calling for something to happen? Don't they care about their club? Have they given uo careing or do they follow GWS now?

We are not feral, classless savages like you Tiger Nuffies, what are we supposed to do about it anyway ? Set up rallies outside Ikon or start go change.org petitions ? You might live in some kind of Fantasy Island, but most of us Blues fans know we have to cop our medicine and have trust the suits know what they are doing. Did you see that North flog on the news, having a big sook cause his application to join the board was rejected ? We don't need Nuffies like that @ Carlton

If we let the supporters run the club, the place would burn down faster than The Swagman's in Ferntree Gully.

We are not feral, classless savages like you Tiger Nuffies, what are we supposed to do about it anyway ? Set up rallies outside Ikon or start go change.org petitions ? You might live in some kind of Fantasy Island, but most of us Blues fans know we have to cop our medicine and have trust the suits know what they are doing. Did you see that North flog on the news, having a big sook cause his application to join the board was rejected ? We don't need Nuffies like that @ Carlton

If we let the supporters run the club, the place would burn down faster than The Swagman's in Ferntree Gully.
The problem is that you employed a favourite son in SOS to do a job he's no good at .No one will stand up to him because they are scared of him.There is no way Bolton can turn things around, you might as well sack him now and get some optimism around the club.

Lol. Paddy Cripps ain't ever coming home to the West Coast w***ers, he is a Blue Bagger for life. I can just imagine how bitter and angry that must make you feel, Tom No Dick. We always poach the best WA talent (like Fisher and SPS too) 👍👍👍
Hahaha. Is that why both WA clubs are above you on the ladder, along with everyone else?

But everything at Carlton is fine! Just read the Carlton board after a flogging - criticism is not tolerated, and everyone just needs to stick together and stay the course on the Nth rebuild. There are so many green shoots that the place is a jungle.

So called "failure" is not a result of any actions of the Carlton admin or footy department, it's just some weird kind of accident.

I think the AFL have already put restrictions on Carlton ... now their cheersquad isnt allow to sing to umpires "you are a w***er".

WTF is the deal with that ... AFL want a please explain, Carlton should tell the AFL because it's true.

Divvy up the half dozen good Carlton players and stick them in this years pre season draft so the talent is spread evenly to teams like the Saints, Norths and Gold Coast so their skills rise with a denser talent pool playing... then do the same to them if they keep failing.