maccas_no1

Suspended
Glenelg, MUFC, Triple 8
To those of BFities that know myself and Mel personally we 'officially' got engaged yesterday, has taken me awhile to pop the question but looking forward to not only the wedding late next year but a very happy future together:thumbsu:

Never met but big congrats macca. :thumbsu:

maccas_no1 said:
To those of BFities that know myself and Mel personally we 'officially' got engaged yesterday, has taken me awhile to pop the question but looking forward to not only the wedding late next year but a very happy future together:thumbsu:
Congrats Maccas. :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :)

maccas_no1 said:
Great news, grats mate. :thumbsu:

Never met you but all the best on your engagement and your future life together!

:thumbsu:

Stiffy_18 said:
Congrat Marty :thumbsu:

Marriage is a binding, long term commitment..........................................

Marty are you sure you thought this through? :p

Thats why it took me a longtime to really decide not only is this what I want but also is this the woman I want to spend the rest of my life with, you think about all those things when you have been through a marriage breakup and been hurt in the past.

maccas_no1 said:
Thats why it took me a longtime to really decide not only is this what I want but also is this the woman I want to spend the rest of my life with, you think about all those things when you have been through a marriage breakup and been hurt in the past.
I was just kidding mate. I am happy that you found your girl :thumbsu:

All the best :) :thumbsu:

maccas_no1 said:

Congrats to the both of you maccas. :thumbsu:

She is a brave lady, isn't she!! :p

Joking, maccas, just joking!! :)

Will your offspring qualify under the father/son cheer squad rules?? ;)

macca23 said:
Congrats to the both of you maccas. :thumbsu:

She is a brave lady, isn't she!! :p

Joking, maccas, just joking!! :)

Will your offspring qualify under the father/son cheer squad rules?? ;)

Actually it's the father / daughter rule for our macca ;)

Ok, now it's offical where is my invite? :D Are we still planning to use the Dinner Auction as the wedding reception?

Ps Congrats to Marty and Mel

maccas_no1 said:

Congratulations Marty, at least some good news has come out of this weekend.

Are you going to try and sell your wedding photos to the chief and Big Footy (this place is like a soppy women’s magazine at times)