Opinion Jack Steven

• Thread starter Thread starter Verdun

She did M and A, it's no good for anything. Employment law is a specialist field. She gets everyone giving her contacts from building contracts to section 22s and they expect she's able to review them. She should have ben an idiot like me, no one wants my opinion on anything.
It's a section 32...

Mate why do you always go so hard at posters on here.

The irony here is that you are wrong. You are partially correct. But still wrong. A simple Google will show you that!
Bunk_Moreland also known as Joffaboy has a long history of shit stirring. Do yourself a favour Bunk go and get F

Reckon Steven might be done. All this talk about trade options- me thinking closer to retirement. My fav player- fingers crossed I'm way off mark

I’m pretty certain he will play next year. Doing a mini pre season and at least 3 games at sandy isn’t a sign of a player wanting to quit.

As you know with Jack, all of options A, B & C could happen. Nothing is certain either which way.
No obviously the mental health decides in the end. I’m just suggesting that he loves footy so if he feels ok he will certainly play next year. With who. Not sure. If kelly goes probably Geelong.

Brad Crouch seems a logical replacement. I wonder if that’s why we are into him with Steven almost certainly leaving?

I think he fits even if Steven plays. He is an upgrade on Ross just because he can kick a few goals. He is upgrade on dunstan because he gets more of the ball. He is upgrade on hanners because we don’t see hanners. If Steven goes we certainly need him. If he stays our midfield looks better

He's a downgrade on Steele though, because he isn't as handsome.

All I can add to this subject is that "little Birdie" told me earlier in the week that as far as "little Birdie" is aware....Jack will be playing with us in 2020.

Now of course Jack's situation can change day to day,week to week,month to month but that was "little Birdie's" firm view as of the other night.