Waynesworld

The poster formerly know as "Waynesworld"
Werribee
He’s still carrying on that Curtis has been suspended for 3 weeks.

That West Coast should have won and were the better team bar their kicking in the last 5 minutes.

Purposely bagging North out to get the Kane Cornes clicks.

Get back on your horse you midget jockey flog.

That West Coast should have won and were the better team bar their kicking in the last 5 minutes.

Sounds like he's sooking.

And yes he's a campaigner. That whiny voice.

Has always been a farkwit.
Ambulance chasing and baseless rumor mongering is his go .

Is such a germ that the zombies from World War Z would avoid him
I wish they would chew his pin head off.

Absolute flea and sits on my mantle of most hated right next to USC.

Has always been a farkwit.
Ambulance chasing and baseless rumor mongering is his go .

Is such a germ that the zombies from World War Z would avoid him

Single handedly ruined the show with King and Montagna.

The media flogs with zero knowledge have to manufacture controversies to get noticed. He and Caro should marry so they can live in their own goldfish bowl of North hate.
I mean, Jay Clarke is an absolute tosser, but suggesting he marry Caro is just taking it too far…

I wouldn’t wish that on my worst enemy.

I don’t mind Jay Clark

he's a Free Kick Hawthorne supporter right? When do we play them?

Whether he ends up being right is less important than the manner in which he spoke.

Taking a more charitable position was an easy choice he could have made which would still have allowed him to state all possible outcomes. Makes a world of difference.

Taking the mercenary route showed not what he thought would happen, but what he wants to happen.

Cretin.

He's an absolute flog and he has ruined First Crack. He doesn't belong there at all.

I mean, Jay Clarke is an absolute tosser, but suggesting he marry Caro is just taking it too far…

I wouldn’t wish that on my worst enemy.
What do you mean?

You wouldn't wish marrying Caro on your worst enemy or you wouldn't wish marrying Jay Clarke on your worst enemy?

How is he on television?

Makes Damian Barrett sound like Morgan Freeman.

Jay is uneasy on the eye, sounds like a climaxing weather balloon when he speaks, has the objective impartiality of Marcos and offers about as much insight as your average workplace Carlton supporter.

He makes the days of listening to Jon Ralph feel like longed for nostalgic memories of Richie Benaud.

I hope a possum breaks into his room tonight and shits in his mouth.

What do you mean?

You wouldn't wish marrying Caro on your worst enemy or you wouldn't wish marrying Jay Clarke on your worst enemy?
Both!

But as much as I hate Jay I’m not sure I could wish upon him to marry Caro.

How is he on television?

Makes Damian Barrett sound like Morgan Freeman.

Jay is uneasy on the eye, sounds like a climaxing weather balloon when he speaks, has the objective impartiality of Marcos and offers about as much insight as your average workplace Carlton supporter.

He makes the days of listening to Jon Ralph feel like longed for nostalgic memories of Richie Benaud.

I hope a possum breaks into his room tonight and shits in his mouth.
When are you starting your own Footy show KC? I and many others would watch it with retoric such as that!