Just another Essendon scumbag

• Thread starter Thread starter Mofra

Look DJ,you know I’m a fan of yours,have been since you joined.
I looked at your work on the EFC board and I thought you’d be better than what you’d posted there and the posts you’d liked.
I’m sadly dissatisfied and disappointed in you.
Family should be off limits,but,if they are not,the perpetrator of the sledge should be welcoming of the head caving he gets on field without fear of retribution to the caver.
This is fair game!
Even Steven?
No?
Dude, if he was aware of the history he’s a shit bloke.
I reckon the penny dropped at 3/4 time when he apologised.
You’re missing the point here.
Why would he do it for 3 quarters then suddenly stop and go and apologise?
Doesn’t make sense!
And neither do your pathetic ramblings

Essendon ******* suck mate

whats your point with this rant
The fact that we made your entire organisation that was hailed as a top 4 and grand finalist certainty front up to every media outlet from flaccid boi Xavier to your pissant pointy recruit speaks volumes!
Dopey campaigner you are!

My point is that Essendon suck.
giphy.gif

the perpetrator of the sledge should be welcoming of the head caving he gets on field without fear of retribution to the caver.

If you watch the replay Baguley took everything Lamb had with open arms and still apologised. Lot's of people getting worked up over something that happens every week!

The fact that we made your entire organisation that was hailed as a top 4 and grand finalist certainty front up to every media outlet from flaccid boi Xavier to your pissant pointy recruit speaks volumes!
Dopey campaigner you are!

who the **** said we were top 4 and a grand final certainty ahahahhahahahahhahaha

the only thing dumber than that is shit for brain potatoes who believed it?

Trust me, it wasn't Carlton who exposed us as shit, not that i care if you want the credit, we were exposed as pretenders in round 2 when we lost to ****ing fremantle rofl.

Doesn’t make sense!
I’ve never put anyone on ignore,but I’m considering it in your circumstance,because you are,with coercion from good posters to stir a pot you’re not worthy of stirring.
Whatever past life you’ve had here,this one won’t last longer than this thread,which will not last the outrage of this evening.
Must feel good man:padlock::thumbsu:

Latest report is that it wasn't even about his Dad.

Lamb is a soft ****.

I’ve never put anyone on ignore,but I’m considering it in your circumstance,because you are,with coercion from good posters to stir a pot you’re not worthy of stirring.
Whatever past life you’ve had here,this one won’t last longer than this thread,which will not last the outrage of this evening.
Must feel good man:padlock::thumbsu:
I’ve got an ignore list too....but I take no notice of it

who the **** said we were top 4 and a grand final certainty ahahahhahahahahhahaha

the only thing dumber than that is shit for brain potatoes who believed it?

Trust me, it wasn't Carlton who exposed us as shit, not that i care if you want the credit, we were exposed as pretenders in round 2 when we lost to ******* fremantle rofl.
Yes bru,but we of all clubs,when you were doing your 13 players celebration of 93,we had all but two celebrating ‘68.
Just shows how far you’ve sunk!!
Even our old timers show far more resilience,fortitude and pride than Glenroy West Airfields or wherever the **** your Bunnings building is!
EAMBOD mate!

Bloody hell Carlton, that’s dangerous letting them know it worked.

Knowing Essendon there’s every chance Worsfold is out chasing down Ablett snr with an axe as we speak

Lamb called Bagutte ugly. Far far worse than slagging a murdered bogan.

Bags has to live with his scone for years, the dead bloke ain't ever coming back.

Lamb called Bagutte ugly. Far far worse than slagging a murdered bogan.

Bags has to live with his scone for years, the dead bloke ain't ever coming back.
I’ve just smoked a massive spliff and even i don’t know what the **** it is you’d like to say,Moran!

Latest report is that it wasn't even about his Dad.

Lamb is a soft ****.
I cooked a lamb neck for 7 hours last weekend.
The meat just fell off the bone.
WhAt dID WE beAT eSEndn by aGAIn?
Bottom of the barrel drug and salary cap cheats.
Feels good

I cooked a lamb neck for 7 hours last weekend.
The meat just fell off the bone.
WhAt dID WE beAT eSEndn by aGAIn?
Bottom of the barrel drug and salary cap cheats.
Feels good

That’s better

**** jed lamb

was paying out bags for his facial birthmark. Germ got what was coming to him and couldn't cop what he dishes out. Can go **** himself.

Doesn’t make sense!
Firstly,I’m not your “dude” around here because you’re shite.
Secondly,when “the” “penny” “dropped”,aliarse hats like yo self,made me more inclined to care factor you zero.

On another note,I started adopting and step caring for dogs.
Best thing I ever did for me and my kidlets,honour,humility and kindness.
When you would like to learn some,come talk to me,my kids will guide you the way!

**** jed lamb

was paying out bags for his facial birthmark. Germ got what was coming to him and couldn't cop what he dishes out. Can go **** himself.
farq orf
I’m more stoned and drunker than you and I make sense,with words n shit!

Yep. Just when you think that lying, cheating the salary cap, trading for Stringer and running a team-wide doping program wasn't enough:

497021_87ef414f84b7628c116b4dc29b287277.jpeg

Essendon, just forfeit the rest of 2018 you utter disgrace of an organisation.

Where did the big bad Essendon person touch you?