I would still like to see Tenace get another year of AFL footy at Geelong. Mackie was not much better at the same stage. Kane definitely has some things to work on but I there is still plenty of talent to work with.

System Upgrade - Search is back! - Post feedback.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
I would still like to see Tenace get another year of AFL footy at Geelong. Mackie was not much better at the same stage. Kane definitely has some things to work on but I there is still plenty of talent to work with.
So it will only drop. Because he wont get back into the senior team now. Heck if prismal cant then Tenace is no chance. He is also being over taken by players like Davenport, Gamble, and Djerkurra
How the heck has he been overtaken by Djerkurra, a guy who's so far played a handful of reserve games and whose ability is really unknown?
You could say the same about Davenport and Gamble as well, both look good prospects but that's all they are at the moment, good prospects.
As WE Are Geelong said, throwing up hypothetical names is rather pointless; if we got a really good offer, perhaps a tall defender for instance, we'd look at it, but at the moment I see no point in trying to offload Tenace for peanuts.
How the heck has he been overtaken by Djerkurra, a guy who's so far played a handful of reserve games and whose ability is really unknown?
You could say the same about Davenport and Gamble as well, both look good prospects but that's all they are at the moment, good prospects.
Def up for trade. Reckon he will go to the dons
Yeah I reckon your spot on. Especially when Sheedy came out and advised that Essendon recruit speedy midfielders next year.
The best Geelong could do is get a pick between 30 and 40 and just top up their list with youth. We don't require anyone really just replace players that we delist with youth. I think a tall backman would be on the cards, considering Scarlett, Harley and Milburn are all heading into their twighlight years.
ha nah mate we were lucky, very luck to get swallow at 43, i was hoping we would take him at 69 cos that would b just ironic but he wouldnt slip that far
dont think he will b leaving our club
wat sort of player types would the cats be looking at?