Croat tiger

10k Posts
HŠK Zrinjski Mostar
Congratulations on your second girlfriend bashing victim. It must take a big man to beat up a defenceless woman and also congratulations on ruining your dad's reputation your family must be proud of you the way you represent the newton family name and image.It's such a pity you'll only be remembered as Bert's woman bashing son with no talent and also riding your daddy's coattail your whole life to open doors for you in the entertainment industry, keep up the good work man.

Not sure why you worded it such that he would be reading your post.

Anyway

He's obviously a dog, but at what point do females need to start taking responsibility for themselves? I'm talking about future females. This guy has a track record of beating up on females, yet you can guarantee that he will be smashing prime poon in the future. Do these future females not have brains? Or do we need to look after them like children? Surely you don't need to be intelligent to recognise the hazard warning on guys like this.

It's just like walking through a park at midnight by yourself and sexual assault. Obviously a female has the right to walk through said park safely, but the reality is that this is another warning situation, and surely common sense would deter her from doing such a thing. Unfortunately, many do not heed the warning. I mean for ****sakes

He's obviously a dog, but at what point do females need to start taking responsibility for themselves? I'm talking about future females. This guy has a track record of beating up on females, yet you can guarantee that he will be smashing prime poon in the future. Do these future females not have brains? Or do we need to look after them like children? Surely you don't need to be intelligent to recognise the hazard warning on guys like this.

Agreed. Beating a woman is a total scumbag thing to do and I hope someone lays a beating on him, but how ****ing stupid do you have to be to get involved with a known woman basher?

Surely won't ever get a gig on TV again. Can only be a good thing.

Expect him to milk some money out of PacPubs/ACP that he will donate to a women's abuse charity, with a picture of him and his old man without the wig.

If any Australian chick gives him a gig, so to speak, well, at least she knows what she's in for.

PK strikes again

I know you think I'm a male chauvinistic pig, but tell me what is incorrect about what I said? It's blunt, it's direct, and it's not politically correct, but I reckon it is failed parenting for anyone not to teach their daughter to avoid a so-called fire with a warning sign planted right in front of it.

The obvious thing to do in this thread would be to agree with the truth in the OP, but how about raising another point that the politically correct media will ignore? The fact that these potential situations should be ignored in the first place, and that people need to take responsibility via common sense and not get into them (even though they shouldn't be happening). Prevention is best. Naivety/ignorance can't undo suffering.

You wouldn't teach your daughter not to date a male with a history of abuse? Refute my point if you disagree.

Surely won't ever get a gig on TV again. Can only be a good thing.

We can only hope that's true, hoping the only time we ever see him again is in a episode of 20 to 1, "Australia's biggest w***ers".

I'm still stunned as to how he got with Rachel Taylor in the first place.

Why do the public tolerate ***** like this bloke? He single-handedly turned me off every program he's been on in the last couple years. Stupid, Stupid Man, literally.

It's just like walking through a park at midnight by yourself and sexual assault. Obviously a female has the right to walk through said park safely, but the reality is that this is another warning situation, and surely common sense would deter her from doing such a thing. Unfortunately, many do not heed the warning. I mean for ****sakes

LOL- walking thru a park at midnight??? I rarely walk thru my local park in daylight hours.

As for Newton... ugh little ****. Wonder what Brooke is feeling today... he should never have gotten off those charges, what a complete joke.

No one has the right to be assaulted regardless of whom they chose to date.

That's where the error lies - I did not say anyone has the right to be assaulted.

I just believe people have a responsibility to themselves to avoid a potentially dangerous situation if possible. You are extremely, extremely, EXTREMELY naive to think that because assault is against the law that it won't happen to you if you enter a relationship with a person that has a rife history of committing it.

You may be naive but you still should not be held even remotely responsible for the assault occuring.

I'm not saying you should be responsible after the fact.

I'm saying you have a responsibility to yourself to not get into the situation.

The difference between our ideas is that yours is after the fact, where as mine is before.

I know you think I'm a male chauvinistic pig, but tell me what is incorrect about what I said? It's blunt, it's direct, and it's not politically correct, but I reckon it is failed parenting for anyone not to teach their daughter to avoid a so-called fire with a warning sign planted right in front of it.

The obvious thing to do in this thread would be to agree with the truth in the OP, but how about raising another point that the politically correct media will ignore? The fact that these potential situations should be ignored in the first place, and that people need to take responsibility via common sense and not get into them (even though they shouldn't be happening). Prevention is best. Naivety/ignorance can't undo suffering.

You wouldn't teach your daughter not to date a male with a history of abuse? Refute my point if you disagree.

Mate, I don't disagree with your basic point that's it's not a good idea for people to get involved in relationships with known abusers, but if there's ever a thread on this board that presents an opportunity to stick the boot into women for being stupid, or ****ty, or irresponsible, or whatever, you're usually the first there. It's just a bit weird.

I'm also the first to stick it into idiotic males.

I simply don't take kindly to stupidity, which happens to be fairly abundant in a large proportion of generation Y.

He's a tormented artist, the best of them are. I hope he gets the help he needs and gets his career back on track, it would be a shame if we were deprived of his talent because of these trivialities.

But those thugish bogan footballers should all be locked up.

He's a tormented artist, the best of them are. I hope he gets the help he needs and gets his career back on track, it would be a shame if we were deprived of his talent because of these trivialities.

But those thugish bogan footballers should all be locked up.

images

ugh, what a shit guy... so much for a "one off" assualt. Prime example of someone that should have been dealt with by the full capacity of the law the first time. Guess with famous parents and a questionable "acting career" and "health issues" he gets away with it.

As for the responsibility of the females in which date him, or "walk by themselves in a park at night" (wat seriously?), people can make mistakes, weras physical violence isnt and shouldnt really be tolerated in any shape or form.

Unforgiveable, obscene behaviour from a dog with priors in this type of behaviour. Maybe Taylor thought she could 'change' him? I don't necessarily believe that was her intention, but how else do you explain someone of her calibre dating that waste of oxygen?

Feel sorry for his family, who all seem somewhat 'normal,' maybe it's his way of getting some of the spot light? Again, I don't necessarily conform to that theory, but it could be one way of explaining the motives of his behaviour.

Obviously needs drastic help, I just hope no one else (particularly of the female persuasion) thinks he deserves a third chance.

Quick image search on yahoo will rescue this thread & turn it awesome.
He lost out big time when he hit Brooke Satchwell & now this.
Rachael Taylor...
rachael_taylor_03.jpg

And Brooke Satchwell.

6.jpg

0012-Brooke-Satchwell.jpg