- Jan 5, 2013
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
Answer I want your response to my statementYou mean something that can actually be measured?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Answer I want your response to my statementYou mean something that can actually be measured?
answer the question, what is your response
Why won't you reply? the only evidence you have is stats. And it's already been said that stats from a midfielder are obviously going higher then a defenderYou mean something that can actually be measured?
So you admit that you're wrong and have no argument to prove that crouch is better other then he a midfielder gets more stats?My response was my response. Your post was stupid and meaningless.
'I am saying Ablett, his stats and impact on games are all overrated. I give him credit he is able to find the ball easy, he just isn't damaging, his stats compared to other midfielders that get similar numbers are poor. Zac Dawson because of his better disposal, ability to stop his opponent and find a good amount of footy himself has him as the superior player. That's what I believe.'
See. Words that mean nothing without anything to back it up.
So you admit that you're wrong and have no argument to prove that crouch is better other then he a midfielder gets more stats?
Why won't you reply? the only evidence you have is stats. And it's already been said that stats from a midfielder are obviously going higher then a defender
Respond to my statement.
So you admit that you're wrong and have no argument to prove that crouch is better other then he a midfielder gets more stats?
:0 what a surprise that a midfielder gets more stats then a defenderYou mean, other than the fact that he is better in almost every objective measure of a player?
:0 what a surprise that a midfielder gets more stats then a defender
Answer me this, is Matt crouch a better player then Daniel talia? Every stat Matt crouch is superior in. Just answer me that
:0 what a surprise that a midfielder gets more stats then a defender
Answer me this, is Matt crouch a better player then Daniel talia? Every stat Matt crouch is superior in. Just answer me that
Answer the questionThanks for admitting it again
Learn to read flogAnswer the question
Again the fact that your whole argument is "stats are better, not listening to you" just shows you know you're wrong, and you know Darcy is the superior player and has more impactI can provide you with objective stats of Daniel Talia that show his worth. You have nothing except comparable stats that will show Crouch is better.
HAHAHA classic, the person that ignores everything, covers the ears and is butt.hurt is telling other people to learn to readLearn to read flog
Again the fact that your whole argument is "stats are better, not listening to you" just shows you know you're wrong, and you know Darcy is the superior player and has more impact
Show me something that proves DBJ is better. Waiting.Again the fact that your whole argument is "stats are better, not listening to you" just shows you know you're wrong, and you know Darcy is the superior player and has more impact
HAHAHA classic, the person that ignores everything, covers the ears and is butt.hurt is telling other people to learn to read
Your repeating yourself mate, you literally are going "his stats a better, not listening to you, give me evidence". I have given you amples of evidence, I have given you stats AND facts. You choose to ignore them. You do I have given you a fact that his stats compared to other midfielders with his numbers are poor. I given you a fact that Darcy has better disposal, I have given you a evidence that Darcy has only had 1 goal kicked on him in the last 5 weeks, I have given you a fact that crouchs goal assists and scoring involvement are poor considering his numbers compared to other mids, I have given you evidence that his defensive work is poor (being reported on more then once on multiple radio stations), I have given you a fact that crouch tackling and pressure numbers are bad compared to other mids (crouch being 94th in the league for tackles).Show me something that proves DBJ is better. Waiting.
Despite being a midfielder and his main goal in footy is to get disposals his stats aren't that much better then Darcys who's main job is to defend and when that is done to get some possessions.
Crouch is an overrated standard midfielder and DBJ is a better player. Plain and simple
Lol, of course. You have lost this, you know it. Despite me giving you evidence, despite me giving you facts you choose to block your ears so you know what, continue doing it. Everytime you do it is just proving that I'm right. It's proving your dumb and you don't have anything to back crouch up with. So overall good luck at school tomorrow or is it school holidays?Again, you provide nothing other than you saying it. Useless post.
Lol, of course. You have lost this, you know it. Despite me giving you evidence, despite me giving you facts you choose to block your ears so you know what, continue doing it. Everytime you do it is just proving that I'm right. It's proving your dumb and you don't have anything to back crouch up with. So overall good luck at school tomorrow or is it school holidays?
Okay if you say so champLol still claiming 'Coz i fink it's true!' is evidence.
Love this part aswell, 'It's proving your dumb'. How ironic. Clearly you need to go back to school kid.