Matt Crouch is just a plodder.

Lol backtracking Flog :D:D
In your last sook to the Mods.
:D:D:D:D
Apologies for not mashing the report button, it was just as easy to pull the quotes up and tag

Misuse of Tags

A trend has developed over time where posters will try trolling other posters by tagging mods rather than reporting posts, this never ends well. If you see an offensive post, use the report button, it is anonymous (we only out those who grossly misuse it), and doesn't cause shitfights. Using tags to waste moderators' time will also be frowned upon.

Depending on the situation, tags such as these may be viewed worthy of an infraction (this same rule applies to inviting a mod to a PM where a rule has been broken).

Flog.

Anyway - you're back on ignore, attention whore

In your last sook to the Mods.
:D:D:D:D

Misuse of Tags

A trend has developed over time where posters will try trolling other posters by tagging mods rather than reporting posts, this never ends well. If you see an offensive post, use the report button, it is anonymous (we only out those who grossly misuse it), and doesn't cause shitfights. Using tags to waste moderators' time will also be frowned upon.

Depending on the situation, tags such as these may be viewed worthy of an infraction (this same rule applies to inviting a mod to a PM where a rule has been broken).

Flog.

Anyway - you're back on ignore, attention whore
If I was already on Ignore you wouldn't have seen my post :drunk:

FFS you're a dumb sl@g. Your Ignore list is as broken as your head

Why is "the Vile One" quoting from the Port team board?

Rule 1
Linking to team boards on Big Footy is off limits, as is the posting of quotes from team boards. When you enter Bay 13 you do so with the knowledge your opinions will be questioned/attacked. Team boards are not the same environment and it has been ordained that users should be safe to voice their opinion without ridicule elsewhere.

Err, no.
As long as the name and post number has been deleted, it is fine as there is no longer a link to the club board or poster.

That's why your button mash was rejected :)

Seems you're wrong :

Own board calling for this flog to be permabanned.
This is the type of person you port flogs "liked".

A racist pig and a liar.
Good on ya flogs for believing a "person" like this.
You didn't delete usernames you f***ing dumb spanner

subaru gonna' subaru
296783_a198a838ea668994b7412051c26237b5.gif

Why is "the Vile One" quoting from the Port team board?

Rule 1
Linking to team boards on Big Footy is off limits, as is the posting of quotes from team boards. When you enter Bay 13 you do so with the knowledge your opinions will be questioned/attacked. Team boards are not the same environment and it has been ordained that users should be safe to voice their opinion without ridicule elsewhere.

Seems you're wrong

BigJoeD_Moderator

Yes, that's fine - similar to the Essendon darndest things thread.

The quote, once clicked on, can't link back to the team board - deleting the name and number will achieve that.

Permaban?

Piston Broke is dead. Long live Piston Wylde.

I recently took him off ignore, and now he's gone.....again.

The weird has gone personal. l

Hope he is never allowed here again. We don't need people like that in our community, let alone bigfootball. All the hard work the club and some of us in the community do can be undone by scum like that. Incredible. I genuinely hope no one at the club saw that - actually, I hope they did. He should have his membership revoked, if he has one.

Did you even ******* see what he wrote before it was deleted? I sincerely hope you didn't because if you did and you are writing this, you should probably reconsider your words.

Racist towards indigenous people doesn't even begin to cover it. He also condoned the actions of Hitler.

Dont forget casual racism, threats of violence and neo-nazi ravings

Yeah it's probably best to keep what he said low key. Repeating that stuff only brings down the standard of this board for a second time.

Why hasn't PB been permabanned yet? if it's a new member that just signed up who started to post that shit they should be permanently banned for it.

Oh Piston.

Suffice to say it wasn't pretty, in fact it was pretty ugly and as for the personal stuff that may have come about thru' frustration.
Doesn't justify if tho'.
Nuff said.

'He' went full racist.

You must have missed it. There is no way a sane person would be entertained by it.
In short to stop people asking:
pro hitler
anti aboriginal
anti muslim.

Genuine bile, more Romper Stomper than Donald █████. He is not the harmless buffoon he seemed to be.

I sincerely hope if the moderators are debating whether his ban is permanent, please consider all of his previous bans and misdemeanors. This isn't isolated, and it is most certainly ongoing.

I saw it all, there is no debate. If he is allowed back. I'm gone (a positive there).
What he was saying went waaaaay beyond. It wasn't free speech, it was hate speech and no perma ban is akin to agreement here and therefore a community I wont be involved in.

He's clearly disturbed, but this is zero tolerance stuff.

I'm with you mate. After seeing what he wrote if that is tolerated I'm gone.

Calls for this flog to be permabanned by his own board.
A racist and a liar. But you all "liked" his posts.
But hey, you'll all defend him like good little puffers coz, yep, you bet - he's one of your own.

Oh, and just for the record, Crouch is three times the player Byrne-Jones will ever be - and has much better hair.

#FineDeleted
Yep
I know how you like to :
Mash mash mash mash mash mash
So I checked
That post was then reposted and guess what - you mashed and your mash rejected
As long as people have seen what your poster did and the reaction on the port board, my work here is done

Crouch>>>>>>>>>than the half back flanker with the bad hair

Matt Crouch is just a plodder.