Big Bad Buddy

Real Madrid, Liverpool
Guys, Just want to know.
Should we sign him? Trade him Or Delist him.
Personally i wouldn't delist him.

But thats why i'm asking you.

Guys, Just want to know.

i think that his performances at the Athens olympics commentating were poor further followed by his time at channel 7 as an all round sport reporter, yet after his early form at Channel 10 i expect him to pick it up at the Beijing olympics and realise his potential....possible future sports presenter on seven nightly news

watch this space

:p:p:p:p

i think that his performances at the Athens olympics commentating were poor further followed by his time at channel 7 as an all round sport reporter, yet after his early form at Channel 10 i expect him to pick it up at the Beijing olympics and realise his potential....possible future sports presenter on seven nightly news

watch this space

:p:p:p:p

IMO White's not bad. He was really good on sports tonight back in the day, but I think the chemistry between Brad McKewan and Sandra Sulley is better to watch. White is a bit of a whore for channel 7 now though. He does the motor racing, the tennis, the games, the golf, etc. He is the new Joanna Griggs imo

Guys, Just want to know.

WTF is wrong with you, for crying out loud Matt White has been one of the better players in our team this year and he has really stepped up. F__k off you twat and stop trying to undermine the richmond football club by suggesting outlandish approaches to list management when he is clearly an exciting player who brings vast amounts of speed to the team.

He didn't say he would get rid of him. :confused:

Or were you being sarcastic and I fell for it

Calm down Matty we aren't getting rid of you.

But in all seriousness, White is starting to become a very good player. He still has heaps of things he can improve on but we would be stupid to get rid of him.

Guys, Just want to know.

are you ******ed ??? what is your logic for delisting him ??
he is quick, smart, great goal sense, works his ass off, bleeds for the club, tackles, does all the 1%'s ... and u want to delist him ?? do u want to see the club go forward ?????

matty white isnt going anywhere ..

trade him to carlton, we can give you carrazzo as a straight swap or russell take your pick.

are you ******ed ??? what is your logic for delisting him ??
he is quick, smart, great goal sense, works his ass off, bleeds for the club, tackles, does all the 1%'s ... and u want to delist him ?? do u want to see the club go forward ?????

matty white isnt going anywhere ..

Mate can you read.?

I said I wouldn't delist him.

white need to step up, he is very patchy and lack stamina to run the game out
He's one of the fittest blokes at the club. It's not a matter of him running out the game, he's gotta get himself to the right places more often to get the footy, caught between kicks alot - it's something that CAN be learnt. :thumbsu: