Me

g'day Healy:

Glad you made it safely back from your camp outing. Hope you're still safe and healthy - you didn't chop or cut anything off or set fire to yerself did you?
I love to camp! It's always good fun to get close to nature. I like to set up the family tents any chance I get. I usually take my large generator with the family because it can easily run both televisions, the DVD player & VCR, the X-box, computer, refridgerator, electric rangetop, and the portable airconditioners. Sometimes, if we're only going for one night during the winter, we'll tough it out and only take the small generator. That unit will only power one TV, a DVD player, the fridge, and electric rangetop, but it weighs less than 100 kilos and leaves enough space to bring along the propane heaters! It's really fantastic to spend time in the out of doors!
And you met a special sort of girl at camp named Astrid. That's a lovely name. I had an auntie named Astrid when I was young, but she lived on a farm and got killed by a tractor. Her husband was Uncle Remy and the courts said it wasn't really an accident like he claimed. They said Auntie Astrid was already dead when he intentionally and repeatedly drove the tractor over her body, badly mangling her lifeless corpse with a disk cultivator. The coroner testified Auntie had been previously garroted with barbed wire and stabbed with a manure fork before being drenched in kerosene and set afire. Astrid is such a lovely name and auntie's funeral was fittingly beautiful. It was all outside and they served italian ices and german chocolate cake and that punch made from ginger ale and lime sherbert. Uncle Remy hung himself in his gaol cell with a noose made from seven packages of dental floss. We didn't go to his funeral because Remy is not a lovely name and I don't think they were serving refreshments.
Any how, Healy so glad to have you back and can't wait to hear more about Astrid!

ContemporaryDancer said:
G'day I am contemporarydancer.

A flamboyant individual who's looking forward to bringing some flair to this bored.

Your gay or to Quote Brittany your Ghay.:D

I am a bit naive at what boys and girls get up to in the privacy of there own room, I wonder what Astrid and Tony were doing in her room?:eek:

It more than likely something as simply as playing twister or a long game of monopoly, that’s all it could be? right. :D

Chin up Healy, maybe one of the pimps on hear can help you out with a female friend. :cool:

LoneStar said:
g'day Healy:

Glad you made it safely back from your camp outing. Hope you're still safe and healthy - you didn't chop or cut anything off or set fire to yerself did you?
I love to camp! It's always good fun to get close to nature. I like to set up the family tents any chance I get. I usually take my large generator with the family because it can easily run both televisions, the DVD player & VCR, the X-box, computer, refridgerator, electric rangetop, and the portable airconditioners. Sometimes, if we're only going for one night during the winter, we'll tough it out and only take the small generator. That unit will only power one TV, a DVD player, the fridge, and electric rangetop, but it weighs less than 100 kilos and leaves enough space to bring along the propane heaters! It's really fantastic to spend time in the out of doors!
And you met a special sort of girl at camp named Astrid. That's a lovely name. I had an auntie named Astrid when I was young, but she lived on a farm and got killed by a tractor. Her husband was Uncle Remy and the courts said it wasn't really an accident like he claimed. They said Auntie Astrid was already dead when he intentionally and repeatedly drove the tractor over her body, badly mangling her lifeless corpse with a disk cultivator. The coroner testified Auntie had been previously garroted with barbed wire and stabbed with a manure fork before being drenched in kerosene and set afire. Astrid is such a lovely name and auntie's funeral was fittingly beautiful. It was all outside and they served italian ices and german chocolate cake and that punch made from ginger ale and lime sherbert. Uncle Remy hung himself in his gaol cell with a noose made from seven packages of dental floss. We didn't go to his funeral because Remy is not a lovely name and I don't think they were serving refreshments.
Any how, Healy so glad to have you back and can't wait to hear more about Astrid!

I think you should leave the funny stuff to Healy

Hi everyone

Thank you for your messages about Astrid. I really like her but I am not sure where I stand with her.

One morning at camp I went to the shower block to have my shower. While I was in the shower some of the other guys snuck in quietly and stole my towel. They also took the handel off the door so I found my self stuck in the shower block in the nudie.

I didn't know what to do so I shouted and shouted for someone to help me. After a while I noticed up high above the basins there was a small window that I might have been able to get out of. I climbed up on the basins and then started to squeeze through the window. I got about half way through when I became stuck. There I was dangling in the nude stuck in the window. I didn't know that someone had heard my shouts and had gone to get Astrid to help free me. Well I got really embarresed. She got the door open and found me with my bottom pointing at her stuck in the window.

She made some of the guys help get me out and then told me to get some clothes on. I said I was sorry but it wasn't my fault. She gave the guys a big talking to and told them that waht they did was naughty. I just hope that her seeing my bottom dosen't mean that she dosen't like me anymore.

I have tried to call 3 times since we got back but I haven't had much luck. She never answers her phone.

I wonder if Otto and Nathan and Will have this much trouble with their girlfriends?

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!

Healy said:
Hi everyone

Thank you for your messages about Astrid. I really like her but I am not sure where I stand with her.

One morning at camp I went to the shower block to have my shower. While I was in the shower some of the other guys snuck in quietly and stole my towel. They also took the handel off the door so I found my self stuck in the shower block in the nudie.

I didn't know what to do so I shouted and shouted for someone to help me. After a while I noticed up high above the basins there was a small window that I might have been able to get out of. I climbed up on the basins and then started to squeeze through the window. I got about half way through when I became stuck. There I was dangling in the nude stuck in the window. I didn't know that someone had heard my shouts and had gone to get Astrid to help free me. Well I got really embarresed. She got the door open and found me with my bottom pointing at her stuck in the window.

She made some of the guys help get me out and then told me to get some clothes on. I said I was sorry but it wasn't my fault. She gave the guys a big talking to and told them that waht they did was naughty. I just hope that her seeing my bottom dosen't mean that she dosen't like me anymore.

I have tried to call 3 times since we got back but I haven't had much luck. She never answers her phone.

I wonder if Otto and Nathan and Will have this much trouble with their girlfriends?

I'm pretty sure that means she doesn't like you, sorry champ :eek:

Heals next time these folk try and lock you in the bathroom, I'll tell ya what ya do.

You rip the towel rack from the wall. And you wait. Someone is gunna need to shower eventually. when they let you out, you find them sumbitches that locke dyou in there and you smack the jesus out of their heads until there's just a bloody, pulpy, mess.

then you run son, you run for the hills.

janiek said:
healy where are you ?
i thought you would have posted about seeing will slade play in the NAB cup

I thought the same???

I heard his name mentioned a couple of times, and have been eagerly awaiting Heals' post ever since, but, alas :(

yes well either heals or his alter ego must be on holiday
has anyone every done a post as to who 'healy' really is :confused: if not we should do one & the correct person gets the mushashi or whatever :thumbsu:

Hi everyone,

Sorry I haven't been around much I was banned from using the computer.

Someone told Astrid about me posting on here. She read the things about her and wasn't happy that I said her name. She called my carer and dobbed on me and I got in trouble and was banned from the computer. I am starting to think that maybe I might not be able to get Astrid to be my girlfriend anymore.

Do you think Will will play in the grand final? I hope so he deserves to have a premiership medal. I think he might be the best player on the ground on Saturady night.

I have been watching the commonwealth games and I really like them. Neville and I like watching the swimming especially when the girls swim they are very sexy. Last night Neville got bit of a stiffy when he saw that girl who won gold in her bathers. We all teased him about it till he ran off to his room crying. It was very funny.

Anyway I am very very excited about the Mighty Cats winning the Grand Final on Saturday.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS WIN THE GRANNY ON SATURADY! WILL SLADE IS ACE!

Healy said:
My computer is broke, so I am using my friends.

Did anyone see the picture in the paper of Bomber and some Cats players at the tennis? I don't know if I like Cats players going to the tennis because all the pretty girls there might distract them from their training.

I have been ringing Kelly for two weeks now, but I still haven't heard from her. I thought maybe she was hiding from me so I rang one night at 2am. Her mum sounded very angry and told me it was rude to ring so late. She said Kelly was asleep and couldn't talk to me. I wonder if she was really asleep or maybe she told her mum that she dosen't like me???

I am trying to build a bow and arrow at the moment, so all the cats and birds in my street better watch out.

try a slingshot healy, it will be much easier to build and is way more portable

G'day Heals

Did you make the big trip over to Bogan-Town for the big game on Saturday night?

And if you did, did you manage to buy Will Slade a drink after the game? As soon as I saw that the Cats had won I thought of you!!

I hope you didn't try your luck with any of the ladies that hang out around Rundle Mall. Chix without their front teeth ain't good (I oughta know, I barrack for the Pies).

Anyway, I reckon you should give up on Astrid mate before you get in trouble. Get back to the internet dating site and see how you go there.

Cheers

Deano

We are the Champions we can't be beaten. We are the best team in the hole of Australa right now.

It was soo ace seeing the mighty Cats win. Will Slade was excellent and I think he was one of our best players on the night. He was very tough and I think he scared some of them crows. It was the best night of my life. I rang dad after the match and we both cried. It was very very ace and I am still very excited. I can't stay long as I am about to right Will a letter telling him how ace he played.

I live in east geelong.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON! PRIEMERS 2006!

Hi everyone I am very excited about the footy starting and after our GF win I think we will go all the way. I am going to the game on the weekend. Dad has bought tickets in the new stand and I can't wait I will be yelling very loudly especially if Will plays. I will be wearing my Will Slade jumper if you see me come say hi.

My dad just called me and read me the story in the paper about Will Slade it was very ace. I think Will might be our best player this year. I got sad at the bit where Will was sad because he couldn't play for the last 2 years.

Our win last weekend was ace and the best bit was when Will kicked his goal. Only won person from here came and said hello to me. He said his name is Bulletproof. He was a very nice man and he also loves the mighty cats.

Healy said:
My dad just called me and read me the story in the paper about Will Slade it was very ace. I think Will might be our best player this year. I got sad at the bit where Will was sad because he couldn't play for the last 2 years.

Our win last weekend was ace and the best bit was when Will kicked his goal. Only won person from here came and said hello to me. He said his name is Bulletproof. He was a very nice man and he also loves the mighty cats.

stale...

Hey Healy, don't listen to those people who knock you, most of us here admire your daring exploits. Sorry about Astrid and I hope Will Slade does better this year. ;)

G'day Heals

I'm new to this site, and have just spent the last couple of hours reading your exploits over the past couple of years.

Someone should make a movie about you - by far the most mischevious bloke I've ever read about

And the cats are palying really well too - is Will Slade getting a game??

Make sure you go to the doggies v's cats game at telstra dome in a couple of weeks - I'll try to find you to say G'day

Healy said:

Hey Heals, we're definitely having a great season so far, hopefully we can finally go all the way. GO CATS!!!

PS Sladey has really impressed me lately, lets hope he gets on the senior list next year.
Btw Heals, what's your middle name? I think the reason you didn't get any ekisses is because you went on a small website, you should try this one, it's the biggest in Australia: http://lavalife.ninemsn.com.au/