Me

Bucks5 said:
Just ask "Fountains of Wayne" all about Stacey's mom. They know her mum's got it going on. :D
It could be worse - your obscure reference might have been Uncle Izzy's song "Stacy's Dad". At least Healy's sitting close to someone with the desired equipment!

Healy what do you think about the cats now? 4 losses on the trot, not looking very good anymore. Have you been to the football this year yet?

Don't worry about her mum by the way, you'll get a moment with her alone eventually and that's when you gotta stick it to her.

Thank you for trying to set me up with your daughter Mr Merv but I think I might not need her now. Satcey has been calling me heaps and I think I might be about to have a new girlfriend. I wanted to ask her on a date and I said we should go swimming at the inddor pool. But her mum wouldn't let her come because she said it wasn't normal for boys and girls to see each other in their togs. I think maybe her mummy dosen't like me. I have to think of somewhere else to take her now.

They caught the fantom pooer the other day. It was a new guy who has moved in here. For some reason he would put his poo's up his sleeve and then later on drop it somewhere. He got caught when he was in the kitchen with one of our carers and his poo accidentally fell out on the floor. He has now been moved somewhere else to live.

I have not very happy with the Mighty Cats. They have dropped Will. They are very stupid.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON! BRING BACK WILL!

Healy,
You are having us on.
My guess is that you are actually one of the more intelligent people on big footy who is bored and wanting to stir some :D:D:D:D by acting like a weirdo.
I'm enjoying it.
You do not have me fooled.
End.

Healy said:
Thank you for trying to set me up with your daughter Mr Merv but I think I might not need her now. Satcey has been calling me heaps and I think I might be about to have a new girlfriend. I wanted to ask her on a date and I said we should go swimming at the inddor pool. But her mum wouldn't let her come because she said it wasn't normal for boys and girls to see each other in their togs. I think maybe her mummy dosen't like me. I have to think of somewhere else to take her now.

They caught the fantom pooer the other day. It was a new guy who has moved in here. For some reason he would put his poo's up his sleeve and then later on drop it somewhere. He got caught when he was in the kitchen with one of our carers and his poo accidentally fell out on the floor. He has now been moved somewhere else to live.

I have not very happy with the Mighty Cats. They have dropped Will. They are very stupid.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON! BRING BACK WILL!
Healy, you must be disappointed that Will is now a rookie again, but I have to say he gives away too many frees

It's offical Stacey is now my brand new girlfriend. We have been going out for nearly 2 weeks now. I have seen her once. Her mum dosen't like me very much and dosen't let me visit, so we have to be very sneaky. We managed to get to see each other the other day. She told her mum that she was going down to the park to meet a friend.

I went to the park and I got Tara who lives in my unit to lend me some of her clothes. I put a dress on and high heel shoes in case her mum drove by. I felt a bit stupid dressed as a lady but I kept telling myself it was worth it to see Stacey again.

I had to wait for ages at the playground near the toilets because Stacey was late. There was some mummys there with there kids and they kept looking at me funny. One lady said I should stop looking at her and her kids. I said I wasn't but was waiting for my girlfriend. She said yeah right freak. I told her to go away and that I am not a freak just a little slow.

Stacey finally got there and it was ace seeing her again. Lucky I dressed up cause her mum drove by very slowly but I don't think she could tell it was me. When Stacey and me was sitting on one of the picnic tables she lent over and kissd me. It was soooooo ACE. It was out first proper kiss and I liked it. Stacey tasted like vegemite toast. After we kissed she wanted to go on the swings but I said I wanted to sit for a while and look at the view. Really I didn't want to get up because I had a stiffy and I think she would see it because of the stupid dress.

After our date Stacey rang me and said her mum didn't say anything so that was good. I can't wait to see her again but I don't no when that will be cause I dont like dressing like a girl.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON, STACEY AND ME KISSED!

Hi my name is Con, I have actually been on BigFooty for about 5 months now and finally decided to introduce myself. I enjoy just about any sport and my favourite teams are Essendon(AFL), Dallas Cowboys(NFL), Dallas Mavericks(NBA), Melbourne Storm(NRL), Melbourne Victory(A-League), AC Milan(SerieA), Liverpool(Premier League) and Australia! Thanks for listening.

By the way, how do you post pictures? Do you have to pay for it like the avatars or something?

CONS_SS said:
Hi my name is Con, I have actually been on BigFooty for about 5 months now and finally decided to introduce myself. I enjoy just about any sport and my favourite teams are Essendon(AFL), Dallas Cowboys(NFL), Dallas Mavericks(NBA), Melbourne Storm(NRL), Melbourne Victory(A-League), AC Milan(SerieA), Liverpool(Premier League) and Australia! Thanks for listening.

By the way, how do you post pictures? Do you have to pay for it like the avatars or something?
Yes you have to pay for avatars.
As for posting pictures, you will need to join a site such as photobucket (www.photobucket.com) and load the pictures on there and then post the URL thing here..

Hey this is my place, all you people go away!!!!

I can't talk for long now I am in trouble I have had some problems with my new girlfriends mummy. I'll tell youse all real soon.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!

Brittany said:
Yes you have to pay for avatars.
As for posting pictures, you will need to join a site such as photobucket (www.photobucket.com) and load the pictures on there and then post the URL thing here..

No worries, thanks for that :thumbsu:

KUNG FU said:
My name's Ben. Adelaide Crows in the AFL, Norwood Red Legs, Glenelg Tigers & South Panthers in the SANFL are my teams.

If anyone likes heavy music with some melody or whatever you can check my band www.myspace.com/laterthatnight or www.laterthatnight.com

I've been here for about a month.

What the hell??? You have THREE SANFL teams you support? Theres only 9 in the comp!

What The Hell!!! Hey this is Healy's thread where he talks about himself. What can't you people read or are you just really stupid? Don't post about yourself here, start you own threads.

ONCE AGAIN THIS IS HEALY'S THREAD. DON'T TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF HERE.

Healy I hope this might help get rid of all the numb nuts for you.:mad:

Healy said:
It's offical Stacey is now my brand new girlfriend. We have been going out for nearly 2 weeks now. I have seen her once.

I went to the park and I got Tara who lives in my unit to lend me some of her clothes. I put a dress on and high heel shoes in case her mum drove by. I felt a bit stupid dressed as a lady but I kept telling myself it was worth it to see Stacey again.

what is up with this guy ? he sees his supposed girlfriend once every 2 weeks if that and he has to crossdress to see her ? what is the bloody go with that ? :thumbsdown:

Aaron said:
what is up with this guy ? he sees his supposed girlfriend once every 2 weeks if that and he has to crossdress to see her ? what is the bloody go with that ? :thumbsdown:

I mean **** what if she went away for a weekend , that would be the end of the world surely.

AaronM / Aaron biggest **** **** on Bigfooty.com and thats no mean feat.

Hello

Sorry I haven't been here for ages but I have been in alot of trouble. I haven't been allowed to use the internet and stuff and I have been in a place where they put naughty boys.

I got into some trouble with my girlfriends Staceys mummy. You see Staceys mummy caught me visiting her. I hadnt seen her for like ages and I wanted to see her bad. So one night I snuck out of my unit and went around to staceys place. I stood outside staceys room and started to throw some little rocks at the window and then after a little while her curtain opend and there she was.

I was very happy to see her. She opened her window and helped me to climb in. It was hard as it was high up and I had to be very quiet. When I got through the window I ripped the bottom part of my pants. Stacesy room was dark because she had been sleeping. I was worried about my pants because I new my carer would ask how I ripped them and I was scared of getting in trouble.

Stacey told me to take my pants off. She said she would look at the rip and might be able to fix it with sticky tape and blue tack. Well I took my pants off so I was just in my undies and stacey was having a good look at them. All of a sudden we heard a sound and I thought it might be staceys mummy. I rushed to the window and started to climb out. I didn't get very far before I felt a huge wack on my bottom. I looked around and staceys mummy was there and she was hitting me as I climbed out and yelling that I was an evil and a sick boy. I don't know why she would say this.

Anyway she called where I lived so when I tried to sneak back in I was sprung by my carer in my undies. I was in alot of trouble. Staceys mummy also called the police and said she wanted me in jail. The police spoke to my carer and something was sorted out.

I was sent away for a few weeks to a place where the naughty boys go. I have just come back to my unit. I am still in big trouble. While I was away staceys mummy got something from the court that says I am not allowed to go near or talk to stacey.

This sucks cause she is my girlfriend and I really like her. I wasn't even trying to do the things her mummys says I was to her. My pants were just off because they ripped.

First the mighty cats have gone bad and now this. I am not having a very good year.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON! STACEY IF YOU READ THIS I MISS YOU!

Hey everyone it is me. I just had to write really quick because I am still not allowed to be on the internet. Kevin is though, so I have got him watching the door and he will jump on if our carer is coming.

What should I do about stacey and her mum?

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!