Message from Woosha

• Thread starter Thread starter iscah

ImperialPurple said:
Yes - and we must always be on our guard... ;)

They are like those little ants - no matter how hard you try and get rid of them... they always seem to find their way back.

Dont let them get you down IP, it's not worth the stress!

Is there a timeclock somewhere I can punch in at? I don't want my many hours of trolling on the Freo board this year to go unrewarded..

Would just like to thank Fremantle for giving us all their great players (read Sumich, Jakovich, Matera, Worsfold (I was a legend). Without the Freo connection we would have been pretty weak. (about as good as finals Fido Phil)

Sorry that when you then joined we could not then pillage the Freo boys anymore. That probably explains why we have been so pathetic for 10 years with our state squad, although we did finish 6th one year which was not bad.

This year we have had rotten luck but still managed to be the greatest team ever. I am hoping that our luck changes in the finals and we can again show we are flying high with our James St mates.

Woosha

iscah said:
Would just like to thank Fremantle for giving us all their great players (read Sumich, Jakovich, Matera, Worsfold (I was a legend). Without the Freo connection we would have been pretty weak. (about as good as finals Fido Phil)

But wasn't Phil Matera a product of South Fremantle ;)

(I'm very disappointed with the efforts of the bezillion weevil trolls. They all seem to be late. IP, would you like me to go fetch them for you?)

iscah said:
Dear Footy Fans ..

Mate can my West Coast team keep this up

- We have had no serious injuries to most of our team
- We have not had to play in Melbourne in the wet yet
- We have won 6 games by 24 points or less
- We have won 3 of those by 11 points or less
- We played Sydney with their ruck division out injured
- We played Adelaide with their forwards all out injured
- We played Collingwood with Fraser, Rocca and Buckley out (but got robbed)
- We played St Kilda with most of their midfield injured
- We played Richmond without their leading goalkicker Brown
- We beat Essendon who had 5 blokes unable to walk in the last quarter
- Now this week we play Melbourne on a 5 day break for them and 8 day break for us, and now I hear that their best player Neitz is out for 2 weeks.

I hope we get some luck for a change in the finals ..
Signed
Woosha
you are a dead set fruitloop....and tell me how is your journey
going at the minute........

Their arrogance never ceases to amaze. And they wonder why we hate them.

Donkey said:
Their arrogance never ceases to amaze. And they wonder why we hate them.

I find it funny that you hate other supporters or the West Coast Eagles.
I certainly don't hate Fremantle supporters or the Fremantle Football Club.

Ruddiger said:
I find it funny that you hate other supporters or the West Coast Eagles.
I certainly don't hate Fremantle supporters or the Fremantle Football Club.
That's nice. Now I'd appreciate it if you left me alone and got back to what you lot do best, spouting arrogant crap which nobody else cares about all over our messageboard.

Donkey said:
That's nice. Now I'd appreciate it if you left me alone and got back to what you lot do best, spouting arrogant crap which nobody else cares about all over our messageboard.

Well since you asked so nicely and all....

Nah. Can't do it; not in my nature to kick someone while they're down. (Unless of course they're an Essendon supporter, in which case I go fetch the steel caps first).

Incidentally iscah, if you don't want Eagles supporters (aka the bezillion weevil trolls) invading a thread, then having "Woosha" in the title is probably not the best way to go about it.

I'm here too my little purple friends. ;)

You need us here. We are helping this board make up the numbers during the clubs hour of need, especially since regulars like funkyfreo, purplesoul etc seemed to have lost interest and jumped off the bandwaggon for the moment.

Oh, and while i am here, could i add two home finals and 40 degrees of heat to that wish list please iscah? :)

You know you love us IP, I can just feel the warmth.

Anyway, with iscar's beautiful invitation on pure Woosha-hide, how could we possibly have avoided coming over.

(I did offer to go fetch the rest of the bezillion if you wanted me to; I'm sure Gunnar would pop in if you asked nicely.)

RIPPER_46 said:
No need . We have all the big name trolls here already. ;)

E4E
Q
BJJ
Mead
Ex

Those other should sit back and watch how well you blokes do it. ;)
All they have to do is click on your name and do a "find all threads started by Ripper" search. Then they would have access to the "Bible of Trolls", and all the info they need.

Wow, it is so great that our fans have taken over this thread.

I am so proud of what we have done with all the hard stuff we have had to overcome. What with the press so much against us in WA, with all the small sponsors we got on board initially and that we had so much ********ty draft concessions when we started. Gee we did well with all those disadvantages I am so proud of 'my' state team

I know that I hung out for the Freo job initially and that I made West Coast wait for 4 days before I said yes to them. But this had absolutely nothing to do with the fact that Freo would not give me their job. I love you all and I really want you to believe I always wanted to coach West Coast.

I don't care that nobody else thinks we are a real footy club, bring a bottle of Chardonnay over any time and I will tell you what a great club I have.

Go Fr, whoops, Go West Coast !!!

Woosha

Are Fremantle supporters so desperate to ignore the joke that is their season that they've resorted to this?

The WC-Fremantle "rivalry" is starting to resemble the general rivalry between Australians and New Zealanders.

Fremantle, like the Kiwis, are all fired up and seize on every opportunity to get one back against their hated "big brothers". Their hatred of the more established, more successful bunch is what defines them.

On the other hand, WC, like Australia, don't really care anymore. They've become inured to their superiority and, beyond the need to occasionally put the Dockers back in their box, now have bigger fish to fry.

The ongoing antagonism from the pathetic little afterthoughts is more an annoyance than anything else.

This thread is all the evidence you need.

P.S. Will Dockers fans wait until their team can no longer make the finals to give them a standing ovation?

Gunnar Longshanks said:
The WC-Fremantle "rivalry" is starting to resemble the general rivalry between Australians and New Zealanders.

Fremantle, like the Kiwis, are all fired up and seize on every opportunity to get one back against their hated "big brothers". Their hatred of the more established, more successful bunch is what defines them.

On the other hand, WC, like Australia, don't really care anymore. They've become inured to their superiority and, beyond the need to occasionally put the Dockers back in their box, now have bigger fish to fry.

That's not true. I always love beating the Kiwis, love the rivalry. Nothing I hate more then being beaten by the All Blacks in Union.

Basically, you're making something out of nothing Gunnar. Too many generalizations.