TheReason
The Force is us with us!iscah said:F$#$#@ you were right Imperial Purple, they are everywhere !!

The Force is with us!iscah said:F$#$#@ you were right Imperial Purple, they are everywhere !!
ImperialPurple said:Yes - and we must always be on our guard...
They are like those little ants - no matter how hard you try and get rid of them... they always seem to find their way back.
hawkeye23 said:Nah Streaker, the only team I hate with a passion that defies description is the Brisbane Lions.
iscah said:Would just like to thank Fremantle for giving us all their great players (read Sumich, Jakovich, Matera, Worsfold (I was a legend). Without the Freo connection we would have been pretty weak. (about as good as finals Fido Phil)

you are a dead set fruitloop....and tell me how is your journeyiscah said:Dear Footy Fans ..
Mate can my West Coast team keep this up
- We have had no serious injuries to most of our team
- We have not had to play in Melbourne in the wet yet
- We have won 6 games by 24 points or less
- We have won 3 of those by 11 points or less
- We played Sydney with their ruck division out injured
- We played Adelaide with their forwards all out injured
- We played Collingwood with Fraser, Rocca and Buckley out (but got robbed)
- We played St Kilda with most of their midfield injured
- We played Richmond without their leading goalkicker Brown
- We beat Essendon who had 5 blokes unable to walk in the last quarter
- Now this week we play Melbourne on a 5 day break for them and 8 day break for us, and now I hear that their best player Neitz is out for 2 weeks.
I hope we get some luck for a change in the finals ..
Signed
Woosha
Donkey said:Their arrogance never ceases to amaze. And they wonder why we hate them.
Rob said:Why?![]()
D.Hynes for Phil.Matera I believe.Mr Q said:But wasn't Phil Matera a product of South Fremantle![]()
That's nice. Now I'd appreciate it if you left me alone and got back to what you lot do best, spouting arrogant crap which nobody else cares about all over our messageboard.Ruddiger said:I find it funny that you hate other supporters or the West Coast Eagles.
I certainly don't hate Fremantle supporters or the Fremantle Football Club.
Donkey said:That's nice. Now I'd appreciate it if you left me alone and got back to what you lot do best, spouting arrogant crap which nobody else cares about all over our messageboard.
Mr Q said:(aka the bezillion weevil trolls)
Mr Q said:(I did offer to go fetch the rest of the bezillion if you wanted me to; I'm sure Gunnar would pop in if you asked nicely.)

All they have to do is click on your name and do a "find all threads started by Ripper" search. Then they would have access to the "Bible of Trolls", and all the info they need.RIPPER_46 said:No need . We have all the big name trolls here already.
E4E
Q
BJJ
Mead
Ex
Those other should sit back and watch how well you blokes do it.![]()
Eagles4Eva said:All they have to do is click on your name and do a "find all threads started by Ripper" search. Then they would have access to the "Bible of Trolls", and all the info they need.
It must really suck eh?RIPPER_46 said:lol. It's a bugger that you blokes are travelling so well.

Gunnar Longshanks said:The WC-Fremantle "rivalry" is starting to resemble the general rivalry between Australians and New Zealanders.
Fremantle, like the Kiwis, are all fired up and seize on every opportunity to get one back against their hated "big brothers". Their hatred of the more established, more successful bunch is what defines them.
On the other hand, WC, like Australia, don't really care anymore. They've become inured to their superiority and, beyond the need to occasionally put the Dockers back in their box, now have bigger fish to fry.