Portfolio mfcrox's 2015 Guernseys

• Thread starter Thread starter mfcrox

Urgh. What a monstrosity. Haha.

I'll get on to it later today. I try find photos and all that to make it as accurate as possible.
Good luck. On the sleeves, can you please put alternating gold and brown diamonds?

I don't know if a long sleeve variant of that guernsey was ever created.

I'll see what I can do, but in all likelihood I reckon sleeves would only have been made as navy only.
Yeah, I just want to see what it looks like.

NMFC 1996-2000 clash guernsey would be a ripper.
Or the original V.

This one was tougher than I thought... I modified the North Melbourne Kangaroo to match the one on the guernsey for that era (some minor differences). Also had to create the Hypertec and BCA sponsors from scratch for the guernsey and shorts as I couldn't find either of them anywhere online. Anyway, here it is:

North Melbourne (Away Guernsey, circa. 1996)

*** PS... Inverting the front of this guernsey would make for a BLOODY GOOD North Melbourne dark clash guernsey I reckon.

This one was tougher than I thought... I modified the North Melbourne Kangaroo to match the one on the guernsey for that era (some minor differences). Also had to create the Hypertec and BCA sponsors from scratch for the guernsey and shorts as I couldn't find either of them anywhere online. Anyway, here it is:

North Melbourne (Away Guernsey, circa. 1996)

*** PS... Inverting the front of this guernsey would make for a BLOODY GOOD North Melbourne dark clash guernsey I reckon.
Waaaaaaay ahead of you.
Yto8s8i.png

I will have this monstrosity up later this afternoon mate. Hahaha. Taking a bit of time. No diamond sleeves though :-/
No worries about the sleeves. Gonna look good :D

Here it is... what an absolutely disgraceful guernsey *Shudders*

Hawthorn (Pre-season Guernsey, circa. 1995):
Delicious. Try it with blue collar, cuffs, socks and shorts.

This one really took some effort and research... a really good quality image of the magpie on guernsey was EXTREMELY DIFFICULT to come across, and as far as I am aware, there are no long sleeve variants of this guernsey, so I pretty much made it up. I went with a 16-hoop sleeve, as opposed to the (approx.) 10-hoop sleeve on most modern guernseys (Collingwood, Geelong, Hawthorn, North Melbourne). If anyone knows of a long sleeve variant of this guernsey, please let me know :)

Collingwood (Pre-season Guernsey, circa. 1996):

*** Edited sleeves so they were more in line with the guernsey design.