Sex pest pepper is heartbroken that Ken will no longer be his coach after being coach for his whole AFL career
I wonder if he sits and wonders why he hasn't seen a flag yet and if the two are linked 

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
LIVE: Brisbane Lions v Essendon - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Lions at 79% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists »
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 12
The Golden Ticket - MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
LIVE: Brisbane Lions v Essendon - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Lions at 79% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists »
Yes, Sat arvo Crows & Port games are delayed. All others are live.Ch 7 mate has both the PA and Crows match on delay from my TV guide.
the next dustySex pest pepper is heartbroken that Ken will no longer be his coach after being coach for his whole AFL careerI wonder if he sits and wonders why he hasn't seen a flag yet and if the two are linked
![]()
Even the Goal UmpireI love how people celebrated pre 2000. Both arms up and arch the back
No chainsaws , no shotguns no gummy teethI love how people celebrated pre 2000. Both arms up and arch the back
Didnt Kane McGoodwin coin a term for this a few years back?I reckon people might start to cotton on to what is going on at Geelong
There's absolutely no way he should be allowed to walk to Geelong for a packet of chips.I reckon people might start to cotton on to what is going on at Geelong
Look at the way the Cats got Danger, JC and Bailey Smith, it wasnt much more than a packet of chips given their true worth.There's absolutely no way he should be allowed to walk to Geelong for a packet of chips.
Wherever he goes, I'm not sure anyone is going to have to pay much.There's absolutely no way he should be allowed to walk to Geelong for a packet of chips.
Sydney will be the ones IMOLook at the way the Cats got Danger, JC and Bailey Smith, it wasnt much more than a packet of chips given their true worth.
They have some forwards, just that they are all injured.Sydney will be the ones IMO
In absolute drastic need for a key forward
Or not very good.They have some forwards, just that they are all injured.
I reckon they might have a goPort should take a punt and get JUH.
Geelong for a 3rd rounder, we reckon?
I reckon people might start to cotton on to what is going on at Geelong
Didnt Kane McGoodwin coin a term for this a few years back?