Werewolf NORMAL ****ING WEREWOLF

Spot on. Vote SM he and 3KZ are scum
I am going to vote Nunez because he deserves to die for constantly sooking about the fact that I "blocked" him because on the Brisbane Lions board he is a total campaigner and a shocking kiss ass. I also think he is evil.
DapperJong

I am going to vote Nunez because he deserves to die for constantly sooking about the fact that I "blocked" him because on the Brisbane Lions board he is a total campaigner and a shocking kiss ass. I also think he is evil.
DapperJong

Lol mate you're a 50 year old bloke to cries about Lions losses and tells his kids to swap teams - your opinion means jack shit to me.

Oh and your vote is dumb.

Well there's something you don't see everyday.

An intra-club Cararra Bears shitfight.

Not even worth arguing with someone like him tbh. Rumour has it he pushes Essendon uncle's down the steps of the Gabba.

That doesn't make someone evil.

Lol mate you're a 50 year old bloke to cries about Lions losses and tells his kids to swap teams - your opinion means jack shit to me.

Oh and your vote is dumb.
...and your vote is dumb. bwahahahahah What grade are you in at Primary School?

Thanks guys.

Poor Kate has clinical OCD but is a hell of a trooper so being away from home doesn’t help but we’ve done all we can to assure her how normal this is and that being in hospital is a positive until the little lad is fixed up.

Yes, 'yellow babies' they used to call them, it does seem daunting when it is your baby though, my daughter was a few days under the lights with eye patches on

Nunez, I think you take some things too seriously.

And that's coming from me.

Lol what am I taking seriously? Hard to convey tone of voice/sarcasm on big footy, but seriously mean nothing on here with more than a grain of salt.

Yes, 'yellow babies' they used to call them, it does seem daunting when it is your baby though, my daughter was a few days under the lights with eye patches on
One of our twins was. But very mildly. Light and lots of milk should fix it in no time. I was lucky that I did a project on it as part of photo medicine in my chemistry degree - so wasn't too panicked in the hospital.

Best of luck The Filth Wizard & miss_kate18!!

Is there anyone nice in this village?

So much anger out there the last 2 days.

Wouldn't have a clue who I will vote for as of now.
images (4).jpeg

Lol what am I taking seriously? Hard to convey tone of voice/sarcasm on big footy, but seriously mean nothing on here with more than a grain of salt.

Ok bud.