Discussion Numbers Game

• Thread starter Thread starter SK_MD_#7

Everyone doing it but us so far

We are last every year mate. I've learned to accept it.

Club should troll everyone and wait until the boys run out for the first JLT game to see who gets what!

Was told 'likely revealed in the coming weeks'.

George any itk info on new jumper numbers? McCartin changed his twitter handle end to 11 now someone pointed out. Anything to it?

Also do you think Brucey will move numbers to #12 or do you think the number will be retired this year? Expect any surprises in terms of number swaps from current players? Thanks.

Was told 'likely revealed in the coming weeks'.

George any itk info on new jumper numbers? McCartin changed his twitter handle end to 11 now someone pointed out. Anything to it?

Also do you think Brucey will move numbers to #12 or do you think the number will be retired this year? Expect any surprises in terms of number swaps from current players? Thanks.
Last I heard Paddy wanted to make 32 his own.

Where'd you hear he changed his Twitter handle?

On here somewhere or another thread on saints big footy. Check his twitter out and you will notice it says something like Paddymccartin11

Also George do you expect any current players to change numbers?

Last I heard Paddy wanted to make 32 his own.

Where'd you hear he changed his Twitter handle?

On here somewhere or another thread on saints big footy. Check his twitter out and you will notice it says something like Paddymccartin11

Also George do you expect any current players to change numbers?
Everyone looks pretty set mate. I think you just tagged Paddy in your post too, lol.

If anyone is to change you'd expect it to be someone that's currently in the +30's

Thanks George appreciate your info as always legend. Yeah noticed that but isn't him haha. Says last on 2012, but he wouldn't have known 4 yrs ago he would be Number 11 haha. Surely not ;) . Plus wasn't at the Saints then.

Probably Brandon White to Joeys 11 then maybe if its someone from the 30's. Sincs probs set on 35 unless he got 11 or 12. McCartin the other chance.

I reckon Brucey could get 12. What do you reckon of that, and if it happened general thoughts?

Everyone looks pretty set mate. I think you just tagged Paddy in your post too, lol.

If anyone is to change you'd expect it to be someone that's currently in the +30's

Thanks George appreciate your info as always legend. Yeah noticed that but isn't him haha. Says last on 2012, but he wouldn't have known 4 yrs ago he would be Number 11 haha. Surely not ;) . Plus wasn't at the Saints then.

Probably Brandon White to Joeys 11 then maybe if its someone from the 30's. Sincs probs set on 35 unless he got 11 or 12. McCartin the other chance.

I reckon Brucey could get 12. What do you reckon of that, and if it happened general thoughts?
Maybe it's just his favourite number.

Fair enough whys that?
It wouldn't sit well with me having another player wear Riewoldt's jumper ever again, let alone a year after he's retired.

Don't troll...Lonie will be delisted end of 2018..
Nah.

He & D-Mac will prove why you don’t write players off after 1 ordinary season.

Lonie was only alright in his 1st season. NONE NOTHING since.

McKenzie was poor this year and once his contract is up maybe gone, especially if he is poor this season coming.

Nah.

He & D-Mac will prove why you don’t write players off after 1 ordinary season.