- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Gold Coast
- Other Teams
- Minnesota Vikings, Gold Coast Titans
That was pretty rough to watch lol

LIVE: Adelaide v Geelong - Rd 13 - 7:00PM Thu
Squiggle tips Cats at 57% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 13 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 13
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
They are absolutely horrendous on the road.St Kilda are not very good
1-16 if they get North in this "Festival of Footy" that's coming upCrows really could go 0-17 this season :O I struggle to find who they are gonna beat.
Very alarming signs for that club.
Yeah.. Norf a chance.. out of the bottom teams is the only chance (even minor) I'll give them. North, Hawks, swans. Since they have already played freo.1-16 if they get North in this "Festival of Footy" that's coming up
They've played Sydney tooYeah.. Norf a chance.. out of the bottom teams is the only chance (even minor) I'll give them. North, Hawks, swans. Since they have already played freo.
Oh right, round 1? Seems forever ago.They've played Sydney too
I want Crows to beat our recent 19 losses in a row. Only 10 to go for Crows.No team in the modern era will go through without a win imo. Eventually you come up against a team who have an awful day and you will be able to put a win together.
We have been tipped multiple times to have winless seasons, and it hasn't happened yet.
Former Suns Academy captain Bailey Scott is on the verge of kicking a bag for North right now. He just kicked his third and looks lively in the forward 50.
Not to deflate the tyres at all because it's obviously a huge signing for the Titans but I thought Fifita wasn't actually a Gold Coast junior. I know he attended Keebra Park High but I thought I read he travelled down from Brisbane/Logan/Ipswich every morning to be a part of the Keebra developmental program but actually lived further north and played for a junior club in Acacia Ridge. I'm sure the media will play it off like it's a homecoming because it's a nice story but I'm not sure it's entirely accurate. Bailey Scott on the other hand spent 10 years living on the Gold Coast, attended St Andrews in Tallebudgera, played junior footy for Broadbeach and captained our Academy team.Bring him home then just like the Titans are bringing Fifita home
Not to deflate the tyres at all because it's obviously a huge signing for the Titans but I thought Fifita wasn't actually a Gold Coast junior. I know he attended Keebra Park High but I thought I read he travelled down from Brisbane/Logan/Ipswich every morning to be a part of the Keebra developmental program but actually lived further north and played for a junior club in Acacia Ridge. I'm sure the media will play it off like it's a homecoming because it's a nice story but I'm not sure it's entirely accurate. Bailey Scott on the other hand spent 10 years living on the Gold Coast, attended St Andrews in Tallebudgera, played junior footy for Broadbeach and captained our Academy team.
Back on topic. A North Melbourne win today would be good for us. Carlton probably won't build enough percentage to jump ahead of us on the ladder today but I'd rather them lose instead so we sit an extra four points ahead of them at the end of this round.
Happy for you, mate. As Gold Coast sports fans we rarely get moments like these so bask in the positivity while you canGo to Keebra and you are a junior in my book
EAD Drongoes and Titans haters!!
Oh boy. Reminds me of last year when Jack seemed to do everything he possibly could to let us lose to Freo by missing multiple shots in front of goal.Jack Martin just missed a sitter straight in front of goal
LDU is miles off it. Has honesty not played a single game where he looks AFL level2 notes from NM.
Bailey Scott kicked 3 snags, decent game for him.
Davies-Uniacke with 6 pretty poor touches, bloke can't get it together glad we traded 2 now, considering that is who we were looking like picking up.
He was definitely the player I thought we would takeLDU is miles off it. Has honesty not played a single game where he looks AFL level

Oh mate i agree, I had the biggest hard on for him all year. I was so confident he was going to be a star.He was definitely the player I thought we would take
Instead we got Lachie and Chucky
Bugger![]()
Gee hawks older players look slow and struggling..
I feel bad for O'Meara and Scrimshaw
They'd be thinking where's our premiership medals??