Our Supercoach Leagues.

• Thread starter Thread starter mattys123

Anyone know when Bock and Goddard will be back. Love this game I'll be in next year if you have a spare spot.

There should be heaps of spots next year as we are hoping to run multiple graded leagues. :thumbsu:

Bock could be back for Round 21 & Goddard should be back this week I believe.

scmag1r20fixture.png

League: Big Footy Magpies

1st Preliminary Final
Trojan's Heroes (2046.6 Average 2298 Last Week) V The Chosen Few (2106.35 Average 2336 Last week)

2nd Preliminary Final
Aforcetobereckoned (1996.25 Average 1930 Last week) V CarnaPies (2039.85 Average 2248 Last Week)

I'm not sure who the other teams belong too but If I were The Chosen Few I'd be VERY worried this week. My mob are gonna smash you!!! :D

League: Big Footy Magpies

1st Preliminary Final
Trojan's Heroes (2046.6 Average 2298 Last Week) V The Chosen Few (2106.35 Average 2336 Last week)

2nd Preliminary Final
Aforcetobereckoned (1996.25 Average 1930 Last week) V CarnaPies (2039.85 Average 2248 Last Week)

I'm not sure who the other teams belong too but If I were The Chosen Few I'd be VERY worried this week. My mob are gonna smash you!!! :D

The Chosen Few would be my mob, sorry that I didn't notice this post until after the fact, could have gotten in some friendly pre-game banter but instead it just looks gutless on my part now!

Seriously though, good match mate, very close in the end.

Hey guys, looks like some very solid teams floating around here, where can I sign up for next year? For the record am currently the 25th ranked pies supporter... (yes I'm bragging but I want in for next year :o )

There will most likely be a thread around preseason next year seeking entrants- keep your eye out for it. Hopefully the Club Champs run a bit better next year too. It had been going well, but now I can't get hold of most clubs ladders & it has died a slow death.
You can see what I mean here: http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=552269&page=12.

How's Ali going? Good luck to any Pies people still in the running.

He's in 16th, but is nearly 1000pts behind the leader, so no chance of taking it out. Still a stellar season all the same. :thumbsu:

Congrats to Ali who gave me a sound paddle in the 2nd division SC grand final! Was always on the cards the whole season that Ali would bring home some jamon.