- Nov 14, 2007
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
Not as funny as when your Porkhead got infractedThanks for your melt yesterday, twas priceless![]()
That was special

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Not as funny as when your Porkhead got infractedThanks for your melt yesterday, twas priceless![]()
Speaking if D_One,
D_One !!An interesting paradigm we have here.
Thanks for your melt yesterday, twas priceless![]()
Fair enough mate, apologiesI actually like you Porke'd but you're a little off the mark with this.
I called someone out for referring to someone as an idiot long before we knew otherwise so I am not sure how it's a deflection?
Definitely took it on face value so I did fall for it, I never realised we had our own version of D_One until 24 hours ago, but I do now.
D_One !!
Come on
Ya got rid of JHJ now get rid of this pathetic personality
Fair enough mate, apologiesIt was pretty disgraceful for the two that planned it.
I do stand by GROTTO looking like an absolute muppet. Carried on like a pork chop, attacks Port posters and then calls it 'Thread of the week/month/year'
All Team's certainly have their supporters that are idiots (heck we had the banana woman) but Alex certainly takes the cake
I bet you wouldn't bet your account on me being D_One so don't act so high and mighty missy!!Shall we have an account bet on that my little misogynistic adversary?
Surely you wouldn't post blatant lies would you ?
Fair enough mate, apologiesIt was pretty disgraceful for the two that planned it.
I do stand by GROTTO looking like an absolute muppet. Carried on like a pork chop, attacks Port posters and then calls it 'Thread of the week/month/year'
All Team's certainly have their supporters that are idiots (heck we had the banana woman) but Alex certainly takes the cake
I bet you wouldn't bet your account on me being D_One so don't act so high and mighty missy!!
What's the point, didn't you once inadvertently admit to using VPNs to alter your IP address to evade the mods ?
As I said before the scary thing is that I think you and Alex are more similar than you think.
It's easy enough to evade an IP check.I bet you wouldn't bet your account on me being D_One so don't act so high and mighty missy!!
Lol, so you wont bet your account on it you fatty?It's easy enough to evade an IP check.
Your posting gives you away as do your references to things none of your current list of flogs were around for let alone remember. Jun 16 start date?? Don't think so D.....
We know it's you
I'm just waiting for the re-emergence of the"Venn Diagram"
Not sure whats more laughable - that or Janus's heat maps !
Fatty ????Lol, so you wont bet your account on it you fatty?
C'mon, bet you're account on it?Fatty ????
A tiny little man I'd reckon you'd be, D _One.
One thing you are good at is evading the IP check, shorty.C'mon, bet you're account on it?
Sounds all of sudden that you are too scared to take the bet after challenging another poster to a similar bet earlier in the day, pathetic hypocrite you are!!!One thing you are good at is evading the IP check, shorty.
Would prove nothing.
You did it as JHJ for ages. I can just imagine you sitting there swapping "dongles".
Then you****ed up.
You'll **** up again.
We all know who you are.

Just take the bet are are you too scared, pretty easy question!
See, it's lame bullshit like that that just screams "I am D_One"
I've explained why I wouldn't bet my account. You're a D/H but I do know you have repeatedly avoided IP checks in the past.Sounds all of sudden that you are too scared to take the bet after challenging another poster to a similar bet earlier in the day, pathetic hypocrite you are!!!
Seen it all before.Lol, testing if subaru has any courage as I'm happy to go 'all in' but she's folding the cards as quick as she can, coward.

So Dav3 is a coward too then is he, D?Lol, testing if subaru has any courage as I'm happy to go 'all in' but she's folding the cards as quick as she can, coward.