Ahh the sun still came up.. Round 2 mate there's alot to play outI'm surrounded by feelings of love today. How's your Monday Jimbob?
*I see even Dangerfield went from Hero to Zero in a week as well

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Ahh the sun still came up.. Round 2 mate there's alot to play outI'm surrounded by feelings of love today. How's your Monday Jimbob?
Ahh the sun still came up.. Round 2 mate there's alot to play out
*I see even Dangerfield went from Hero to Zero in a week as well
Lol Norf.... The team of the AFL that suffers from small mans syndrome.
lol. Port has the biggest case of small man syndrome in Australian sport. You are the masters of overcompensationLol Norf.... The team of the AFL that suffers from small mans syndrome.

Mclovin!!!That's quite some obsession you got there Misty
Flog only contributes when he's on the piss. Otherwise it's just nothing apart from childish photoshopped images that aren't even remotely amusing.That's quite some obsession you got there Misty
Phfft what have Norf done to better the game of Aussie Rules in Aus. You've been riding on the coat tales of other clubs for years.lol. Port has the biggest case of small man syndrome in Australian sport. You are the masters of overcompensation![]()
Friday night footy, first club to have a social club, first club to have a cotarie group, Grand Final breakfast just to name a few.Phfft what have Norf done to better the game of Aussie Rules in Aus. You've been riding on the coat tales of other clubs for years.

Only a matter of time before you try to rip-off this off-field idea of ours as wellOn hearing the exciting news about Port games....
View attachment 232015
And the crowds are already flocking to the designated AFL oval site.....
![]()
Only a matter of time before you try to rip-off this off-field idea of ours as well![]()
Friday night football would of been inevitable anyway, Norf were just the ones who put their hand up first. Those other are VFL traditions and no one outside Victoria would give a rats about your little boys clubs.Friday night footy, first club to have a social club, first club to have a cotarie group, Grand Final breakfast just to name a few.
All Poort has "contributed" are tarps and rip offs of soccer traditions.![]()
Mclovin!!!
Friday night football would of been inevitable anyway, Norf were just the ones who put their hand up first. Those other are VFL traditions and no one outside Victoria would give a rats about your little boys clubs.
Only a matter of time before you try to rip-off this off-field idea of ours as well![]()
Flog only contributes when he's on the piss. Otherwise it's just nothing apart from childish photoshopped images that aren't even remotely amusing.
Kind of looks like what Swamp Lakes use to look like before PAFC help fund a new stadium.On hearing the exciting news about Port games....
View attachment 232015
And the crowds are already flocking to the designated AFL oval site.....
![]()
lol notso has never been a step ahead of anything outside of stupidity since he retiredLel,
pretty sure Fages and Notso are a step ahead!!
It took us to blaze the trail for it to happen, still infinitely more than your piss ant minnow club has contributed.Friday night football would of been inevitable anyway, Norf were just the ones who put their hand up first. Those other are VFL traditions and no one outside Victoria would give a rats about your little boys clubs.
I have no idea what you're referring toSomeone's a little hormonal today....
Lol when's the last time Norf played in front of a full stadium in a home and away season?It took us to blaze the trail for it to happen, still infinitely more than your piss ant minnow club has contributed.![]()