- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- SFFC, Aussie Women's Cricket, HNK
Or maybe we'll just keep him for the next 10. 

sinepari said:Seriously, what would the Dockers want from WC for Pav. All hatred aside, lets be rational and work out a realistic demand.
Kerr and 1st pick?
To me that's giving up a lot. Don't think I'm trying to con you. That is not my objective,.
How'd he go in the rest of the season? Bench player if I remember correctly.GoOsH1 said:did ok against you guys in rd 20![]()

pav_is_god said:I mean lets face it, Kerr is a very good player but he's hardly a game breaker.
Yeah, can't see him making your starting 18, just too many quick skillful in and under premium midfielders ahead of him at freo.pav_is_god said:How'd he go in the rest of the season? Bench player if I remember correctly.![]()

GoOsH1 said:Yeah, can't see him making your starting 18, just too many quick skillful in and under premium midfielders ahead of him at freo.![]()
Pavlich is a game breaker - one of few in the league. Kerr is a very good midfielder - one of many in the league. Whilst I'd gladly have Kerr in our side, it would not be at the expense of Pavlich. Polak on the other hand...Dr Ralph Dagg said:I think that's a bit silly. I've seen enough of Kerr to know that while he doesn't kick the goals himself he's dead set champion material -- at least on field.
pav_is_god said:Pavlich is a game breaker - one of few in the league. Kerr is a very good midfielder - one of many in the league. Whilst I'd gladly have Kerr in our side, it would not be at the expense of Pavlich. Polak on the other hand...
James23 said:ok have to wait n see, fremantle have made some stupid trades over the years.. worst comes to worst.. u can have him for 2 more years.. i guess
ImperialPurple said:I don't know if this is relevant, but I just drove past the Seaview (as I do at least twice a day), and there's a sign out the front that Pav and Hase will be there at lunch time today for some Footy Show thingy. I reckon if he were leaving, he'd be keeping a pretty low profile around town right now.
Exeter said:You're grasping at straws IP.
You know Pav wants to wear the blue and gold.
Exeter said:You're grasping at straws IP.
You know Pav wants to wear the blue and gold.

ImperialPurple said:I don't know if this is relevant, but I just drove past the Seaview (as I do at least twice a day), and there's a sign out the front that Pav and Hase will be there at lunch time today for some Footy Show thingy. I reckon if he were leaving, he'd be keeping a pretty low profile around town right now.
RIPPER_46 said:Are you going down to provide a bit of glamour for the footy show segment?
ImperialPurple said:Aaaah.... that would be - No.
ImperialPurple said:How 'bout if I go down there, stand outside and hold a sign up in the window that says "G'Day Ripper"?
ImperialPurple said:He'd be lynched from the top of the Freo Town Hall if that ever happened! He'd never even make it onto the field...
Exeter said:you're probably right - it'd be enough to trigger sectarian football violence in Perth.
Doesn't hurt to dream though.
petmax said:I find it amusing how everyone always brings up Freo's bad trading history, but it is really only from the long past (first couple of years) and probably only the Croad and Adam Mcphee trade since that have been bad. IMO people ignore what player had got in various trades and the draft picks.
Here are some good Freo trades:
-Koops for Pick 19 (David Mundy)
-Daniel Bandy for Troy Simmonds
-Troy Simmonds for Health Black
a few others that I can't remember.