Permission to train with MFC

I just thought I'd fill you in with information about Freddie CLutterbuck.
Plays wing or on ball for East Perth, not quick but good endurance, uses the ball generally well and is a fierce competitor.
What you get with Freddie though is a massive team man with strong leadership, huge personality and good examples.
Have no doubt he would be east perths next captain if not picked up

I just thought I'd fill you in with information about Freddie CLutterbuck.
Plays wing or on ball for East Perth, not quick but good endurance, uses the ball generally well and is a fierce competitor.
What you get with Freddie though is a massive team man with strong leadership, huge personality and good examples.
Have no doubt he would be east perths next captain if not picked up

Cheers mate, the name is too good. I want to get him on that basis alone.

Well his full name is Freddie spencer Clutterbuck after 1983 and 85 world 500cc motorcycle champ Freddie spencer. He's from a strong motorcycle racing family
His name alone suggests we should give him a rookie berth and if he's half as talented as Fast Freddie, he'll be a very handy player.

It's the "Spencer" part of his name that worries me. :cool:

I reckon we have Heaps of talls on out list, with Sellar, Mcdonald, Davis, Spencer, Gawn, Cook all not being best 22 atm, even Dunn

Stock up on promising mids, Nicho and Evans were so good last year, lets find 2 more and really increase teh odds of finding a likely type or two through the rookie draft.

Freddie Clutterbuck seems a likely type, and Crouch, if he can become a workhorse Sam Mitchell type imo, isnt meant to be fast and needsa bit of polish which can come, he gets in tight and by reports beat Jones to many clearances. NOt that Jones is truly a clearance player, just has that perception due to his size.

But yeah we are looking ok for talls unless they truly are best available, then look for some midfield depth imo

Permission to train with MFC