Poster name changes

Tomato_Sauce_Mug.jpg

Just don't get clamidia or aids or something alpha, some people care about you

Alpha has more diseases than a gnat... And he was running from the heart of darkness...

It was a good get by Splendini to pick that Alpha is BluesInTheSky but now having read BITS posts it is indisputable. The bit that confuses me is how MBIB called it in Answer a Q Ask a Q 4 thread before Guns even started the Alpha thread - and then she was the first concerned poster in Guns thread. Not having a go at you MBIB - just finding it all very confusing now that I dont get on here nearly as often.

ps Thy - apologies mate. I can now see why you were getting pissed off at the Alpha thread BUT I still feel sorry for him

It is not :footy:

It was a good get by Splendini to pick that Alpha is BluesInTheSky but now having read BITS posts it is indisputable. The bit that confuses me is how MBIB called it in Answer a Q Ask a Q 4 thread before Guns even started the Alpha thread - and then she was the first concerned poster in Guns thread. Not having a go at you MBIB - just finding it all very confusing now that I dont get on here nearly as often.

ps Thy - apologies mate. I can now see why you were getting pissed off at the Alpha thread BUT I still feel sorry for him

That I did, and no offence taken :)

But just to clarify yes I said that because Alpha had been AWOL and it seemed to fit. Then the Get Well Soon Alpha thread started and I still don't have any inside knowledge of anything happening but of course if I hear if someone on here is injured I'm concerned.

I'm still none the wiser Five and I'm here all the time, not sure if that's a good thing or a bad thing! :D

didn't the mods say that alpha was NOT BluesInTheSky

Do a search of BluesInTheSky Guns - just start with the footy threads started by BITS - it is Alpha :o

One thing that is strange about that to me is that BITS slagged Chris Yarran off at any opportunity whereas Alpha was a very passionate supporter of him.

That I did, and no offence taken :)

But just to clarify yes I said that because Alpha had been AWOL and it seemed to fit. Then the Get Well Soon Alpha thread started and I still don't have any inside knowledge of anything happening but of course if I hear if someone on here is injured I'm concerned.

I'm still none the wiser Five and I'm here all the time, not sure if that's a good thing or a bad thing! :D

The board has been a bit slow of late so I have been searching instead - no wonder you suspected BITS 'hello' post - it was nearly Alpha's signature post in the Blue Room

One thing that is strange about that to me is that BITS slagged Chris Yarran off at any opportunity whereas Alpha was a very passionate supporter of him.

Saw one questioning of Yarran by BITS Sin and it had Alpha's pessimism all over it. So many of BITS posts are sooooooooooooooo Alpha and look at all his references to Alpha - I rest Splendini's case for him :)

HEY guess what, I reckon (now brace yourselves this may come as a bit of a shock) that Splendini used to be Gilly.:eek:

F**k, I'm clever. :thumbsu::rolleyes: