It’s ok its not that bug anywayNo one wants to see you putting your pump on mate.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
It’s ok its not that bug anywayNo one wants to see you putting your pump on mate.
Is this you with everything else in life. Got a mate that has a plan/idea in his mind for and he gets totally infuriated(and goes silent) when it even slightly deviates. I always like to **** with him when it does

Generally try to be in bed by 9 for it
I do shift work so I try and go before work on 1 of my 3 dayshifts. The early wakeups are just too much otherwise.
Ah yeah I get yeah. I can have moments like that time to timeI don't get angry but yeah I can get a bit weirdly anxious if I have a plan for something and it doesn't go as planned. Even if it's like; gym, Coles for something specific, shower, watch a certain show on streaming - then if they don't have the thing I want at Coles I get a bit weird and it's all ruined.![]()
Generally try to be in bed by 9 for it
I do shift work so I try and go before work on 1 of my 3 dayshifts. The early wakeups are just too much otherwise.
I get like that when I'm on a family holiday road trip and I have the ETA down to the nearest 2 minutes. Then someone wants to pull over for a p!ss or we spend an extra 7 minutes at a fuel stop, and suddenly my calculations are completely blown. Really ruins things for me. ( I get over it pretty quick once I re-compute my calcs)Ah yeah I get yeah. I can have moments like that time to time
26, still getting away with it for nowAre you in your early to mid 20’s cause there no way you’re functioning on 6 hours of sleep ahahaha.
Oh man no wonder. I used to average like 5-6 hrs sleep then and regularly work 6 days and absolutely launched into the piss on my day off. By 27/28 I couldn’t do that26, still getting away with it for now
Oh man no wonder. I used to average like 5-6 hrs sleep then and regularly work 6 days and absolutely launched into the piss on my day off. By 27/28 I couldn’t do that
Oh and wait till you get to 30
This was me, little things I have planned in my head grate like sand if they don’t go how I imagined, and I get terribly anxious.I don't get angry but yeah I can get a bit weirdly anxious if I have a plan for something and it doesn't go as planned. Even if it's like; gym, Coles for something specific, shower, watch a certain show on streaming - then if they don't have the thing I want at Coles I get a bit weird and it's all ruined.![]()
I ****ing hate stopping on a long drive. All the slow pricks I've passed overtake me again.I get like that when I'm on a family holiday road trip and I have the ETA down to the nearest 2 minutes. Then someone wants to pull over for a p!ss or we spend an extra 7 minutes at a fuel stop, and suddenly my calculations are completely blown. Really ruins things for me. ( I get over it pretty quick once I re-compute my calcs)
What if you get sad/upset/ mildly infuriated?This was me, little things I have planned in my head grate like sand if they don’t go how I imagined, and I get terribly anxious.
My therapist then diagnosed me on the spectrum. Woo. Neurospicy goodness.
All the sameWhat if you get sad/upset/ mildly infuriated?
Asking for a friend
All you people with your thinking.
Follow the David Puddy doctrine and find happiness.
Apparently, it's been a particularly bad flu season. Reported cases up 75%.Has anyone else had the flu recently?
Has been worse than last time I had covid, and it just won't f**k off either. Thought I was coming good yesterday, feel like shit today.
Has anyone else had the flu recently?
Has been worse than last time I had covid, and it just won't f**k off either. Thought I was coming good yesterday, feel like shit today.
Yeah I read a news article about it yesterday.Apparently, it's been a particularly bad flu season. Reported cases up 75%.
Has anyone else had the flu recently?
Yep. My boys went down with it at the end of August. It ripped through the house and we are still dealing with lingering symptoms now. The Mrs is still pretty wrecked tbh, runs out of steam super quick, going to bed at 8pm etc, although she did hold out the longest before getting crook. So that's 6 weeks and counting.
I reckon it's the worst flu through the house that we've ever had. I missed 6 days of work, with a weekend in the middle. Kids all missed full weeks of school. I have never missed that much work in my life. Bring on the heat of summer ffs!