RDT XYZ - No way home

*Uppercuts mindless WC drone*

*Then stands proudly, glistening in the setting sunlight, with one boot placed triumphantly on the skull of former WC drone.*

*Wakes up in a pool of sweat and sticky purple pyjamas*
Twilight references are a bit too obscure for thread.

How was New Moon by the way?

Did you wait up all night to see it at midnight?

:p

Twilight references are a bit too obscure for thread.

How was New Moon by the way?

Did you wait up all night to see it at midnight?

:p

I think by picking up that it was a Twilight reference, you just failed teh test:D

Where you been chops?

Tearing up the territory. Living in Nightcliff in Darwin, right on the ocean.

I'm crook from infected knees from playing footy, which is why I'm back here on the computer a bit.

Pretty much. BigFooty has surpassed any previous years with now 9/10 posters acting like ****wits and pretending they actually know someone about these players. Newsflash, watching highlights does not mean you know anything about them. Pricks.

Nice post on the Bay. I believe that's what they call a beatdown.

I was very impressed with Bradley Sheppard when I saw him play for easts a couple of times during the year. Stood out more than Lucas at the ground. Very fast and uses the corridor well. Thought he would be a bolter this year.

Yeah Chops, but Sheppard seemed to adjust right away.

Which matches did you get to watch because towards the end of the season Lucas vastly improved and seemed to be more adjusted.

I though his best was better than that of Sheppard.

Then again what do I know.:eek:

Yeah Chops, but Sheppard seemed to adjust right away.

Which matches did you get to watch because towards the end of the season Lucas vastly improved and seemed to be more adjusted.

I though his best was better than that of Sheppard.

Then again what do I know.:eek:

I saw 4 easts games at the ground but I think he only played 3. Derby, against Claremont, Perth and Swans I think.

The next slag that asks me to pose for a photo for facebook when I'm out is going to get a tit punch. Goddamn it's annoying.
Mate I work at a pub and I see these stupid little girls doing that shit all the time. ****ing hate it.

Its like they have to justify to the other facebook tossers that they're having a great time. Shits me to tears the way our culture is going.

Mate I work at a pub and I see these stupid little girls doing that shit all the time. ****ing hate it.

Its like they have to justify to the other facebook tossers that they're having a great time. Shits me to tears the way our culture is going.

Correct. It's horrible. For example, Sunday arvo I got asked to take photos while I was eating lunch at a bbq. Ok? Can I please eat in peace?

Seriously ****ing annoying going out with those people.

What pub out of interest? ;);)

What a coincidence! I was planning on spending the next 3 weeks there. No breaks. With a camera. Sayyyy fuji.

2vwvg9i.jpg

I saw 4 easts games at the ground but I think he only played 3. Derby, against Claremont, Perth and Swans I think.

Ah k. The Claremont game towards the end of the season was one of Lucas's better.

I don't know, if we draft Sheppard I will get behind it. From the little I have seen he looks pretty good though damn skinny and would get out bodied too easy at AFL level. No doubt it would be a little while before he debuted.

We already have a heap of players competing for a game in the backline and I struggle to see where he will fit in (maybe a BP).

Glass, Brown, Mckenzie, Butler, Hurn and Waters? With B. Jones, Spangher, Schofield, J. Jones, A. Smith and Nicoski potentially competing for a spot.

Heck maybe even Weedhon. A lot of tall timber, though Sheppard isn't exactly short. Still if he can play smaller 6'1 is close enough to a small compared to most of that bunch.

AFL draft board is a joke with 'experts' only posting a phantom draft of one, possibly two rounds filled with speculation on what teams need and how other people see the players.

I've only seen a few full 60+ pick drafts which are mildly entertaining. Only keeping an eye on the draft this year due to personally knowing a few of the people entering.

Ah k. The Claremont game towards the end of the season was one of Lucas's better.

I don't know, if we draft Sheppard I will get behind it. From the little I have seen he looks pretty good though damn skinny and would get out bodied too easy at AFL level. No doubt it would be a little while before he debuted.

We already have a heap of players competing for a game in the backline and I struggle to see where he will fit in (maybe a BP).

It was the claremont game early in the year.

I see Sheppard eventually playing as an attacking wingman. He is quite strong for his size and very very fast on the field.

i cant wait til the draft is over...then multiple threads will pop up telling us how we made 'mass blunders' not taking players X, Y and Z.

i have **** all idea about most potential draftees, the club knows what it's doing.

except...we should've drafted palmer instead of masten.

jks.