Re: Under 18's B Grade - Part 2

Seriously some of you blokes are out of your mind. How could Newell be a hack when he consistently dominates his opponents week in week out? He is a very good player, and I'm tipping him to kick over 100 goals this season. I wouldn't be surprised if he got close to 150 either with the delivery he will be getting from Schepis, francis, lumos and it's only going to get better when Vitacca returns from seniors.

the kid kicked 80 goals last season with only a handful of games he can obviously play, so those saying hes a hack honestly get off the drugs he will win the goalkicking again 100+ easy, delivery was very average to him on sat and he still managed to kick 6, tipping him to kick 20 this weekend.
will tulla be as good as last year? and want to know who has been performing from haddy and taylors lakes? who are the players to look out for from these teams?

SH v MV: Got a strange feelin about this one cos of the rain and syd's ground is a shithole, MV's big bodies might not keep with the quick legs at syd, sharks by a goal
RP v NS: Should be a decent game, roxy hard to beat at home NS by a couple
TL v HAD: Ripper game, hopefully as good as the granny, maybe this time someone will man up mark xuerb, TL by a few goals
PV v Tulla: Pv all the talk and got belted, theyd wanna bounce back, and tulla might be a bit cocky, but should still prevail, tulla by 7 goals
WM v JAC: Jacana got off lucky last week, should find it easier this week and win pretty comfortably
AP v Groy: Groy may not be around for many more rounds which is a shame, AP by about 200

I'd just like to say you have no idea mate. tipping sydneham over MV, NS over roxy and Taylors over Haddy ???!! what the **** are you thinking? seriously think about what you say before you tip because clearly you have got absolutely no idea about any of the teams

na his number 2
and if ya talking about daniel sinnott his playing seniors and got best on ground against glenroy so his going better then you

Very good week of football this week. newell is still a hack! wont kick 150! yet to play a quality side. hadfield smashing TL without the likes of stevie gee and a few others. :confused: roxy smashed northern saints aswell with their midfield over powering ns all over the ground with the stand outs being matty maxfield, justin rowe and Harun in the ruck. Good to see M.Lane in the best this week he is one to watch out for and expecting to see benny coote have a massive game this week. Hadfield the team to beat!

I'd just like to say you have no idea mate. tipping sydneham over MV, NS over roxy and Taylors over Haddy ???!! what the **** are you thinking? seriously think about what you say before you tip because clearly you have got absolutely no idea about any of the teams

always hard to tip at the start of the season mate

Northern Saints V Jacana = Jacana too strong for a weak saints outfit, jacana by 10 goals
Airport West V Westmeadows = Airport West by 20 goals
Tullamarine V Keilor Park = Tullamarine by 30+ goals
Hadfield V Sydenham Hillside = hadfield by 16 goals
Moonee Valley V Glenroy = moonee valley by 30+ goals
East Keilor V Roxburgh Park = roxy won already
Pascoe Vale V Taylors Lakes = pacco by 4 goals

Just out of curiosity who are the players who i should look out for when i watch MV, haddi, tulla and taylors? can i also know there numbers.

haddy- stevie g is one to watch for, along with heath in the ruck

tulla- one of the best onball sides in the comp with callum, ramsey and sinnot when they play 18s, murphy, daly. there ruckmen gives them every oppertunity
along with a solid forward line,

havnt ceen much of taylors lakes this yuear so i carnt comment

Very good week of football this week. newell is still a hack! wont kick 150! yet to play a quality side. hadfield smashing TL without the likes of stevie gee and a few others. :confused: roxy smashed northern saints aswell with their midfield over powering ns all over the ground with the stand outs being matty maxfield, justin rowe and Harun in the ruck. Good to see M.Lane in the best this week he is one to watch out for and expecting to see benny coote have a massive game this week. Hadfield the team to beat!
who is this m.lane to herd bout him herd he goes alrite cant find any info on him from last year ??????

haha surely your joking? u must be benny coote himeself! also watch newell dominate any backmen this season. Ive watched him a few times now and he is a quality player, he is that good that he just toys around with the opposition defenders at U18 level. Should get a go in the ones soon surely?

Sorry i dont go out and study EDFL footy teams? not all as cool as you
do you write into the kiss of death complaining about his tips too?
im sure it doesnt physically harm you that someone disagrees with you
btw: NS were a very good team last year so why wouldnt i tip them?
Haddly lost the GF to TL so why is it so suprising i tip TL? and have you played at sydenham??? its a hole, not all teams can adapt to the conditions

Not many people have heard of m.lane, but is an underrated gun, and wouldnt be suprised if he doesnt play ones for glenroy as soon as he is fully fit from his dislocated knee, all credit to the bloke, playing with a bunged knee, shows a bit of ticker!

dis wouldnt happen to be you would it laney

NS v Jacana by 5 goals
AW v WM by 20 goals
Tulla v KP assuming tullas better plays will be in ones. by 8 goals
Haddy v sydenham by 15 goals
MV v Glenroy easy game, glenroy by 40 goals
PV v TL by 10 goals

NS v Jacana - Jacs by 3 goals should be an interesting game, a good tester

APW v WM by 30 goals + blowout

Tulla v KP - KP stand no chance against a quality team like tulla, 20 + goals

Haddy v Sharks - Haddy to strong over the sharks, 25 + goals

MV v Glenroy - Glenroy stand no chance, but good to hear they are getting things together, MV 30 + goals

PV v TL - Match of the round, Pascoe Vale really need to step it up if they are to be taken serious this year, TL in a close one 2 goals.

All the games sort themselves out besides 2:

Jacana v NS: Having the home ground advantage should get them over the line in a scrappy one. NS had the pleasure of loosing last week and are out to make amends. NS by 3 goals.

PV v TL: TL won a flag on team football last year. Should win, but must come to play. PV with a few stars can be dangerous but have to start firing now. TL by 4 goals.

Re: Under 18's B Grade - Part 2