Grand Final 1996
Sydney Swans 13.10 (88)
North Melbourne 19.17 (131)

Celebrate a prelim all you want.

Grand Final 1996
Sydney Swans 13.10 (88)
North Melbourne 19.17 (131)

Celebrate a prelim all you want.

Did i post a link to the Prelim/? Get a grip dude. Was a pretty ugly incident, thought a few Bombers may have been there to witness it. After all it was in a game you won. :rolleyes:

Hah! I was at this game!

Lloydy kicked 3 (I think) and I just sat there with my old man thinking "We've got a player here"

Did i post a link to the Prelim/? Get a grip dude. Was a pretty ugly incident, thought a few Bombers may have been there to witness it. After all it was in a game you won. :rolleyes:

My mistake, sorry.

Didn't watch it, closed it when I saw 1996 Essendon vs Sydney lol.

Fairly harsh report, just shows how targeted Plugger was.

Also reminded me how scary he was, I almost shat my pants wathing it when he was chasing down Wangas, needed 2 Bombers to get him down.

Don't ever mention Tony Lockett to me again. That fat prick was playing a practice match down in Ballarat when i was a youngster, I asked him to sign my footy card and he said no worries... scribbled on it, handed it back and it read "get ____ed". I hate him. I hated the saints and I hate the swans because of him.

Nothing personal against you mate but that is F$%*ING hilarious!! LMAO!! :D

Sorry dude but that's the funniest thing I've ever heard. :D:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

Yeah it's pretty funny, but as a young boy from pluggers home town it's pretty poor

Im a ballarat boy myself. I remember when I was younger he came into the servo that I used to work in and signed an autograph for me. It wasn't as colourful as yours but he wasn't the friendliest bloke I had ever met.

Have a mate who ran towards Garry Foulds when he was walking off the ground after training at the Hill - unfortunately Gaz was in the process of clearing a nostril at the time and my mate wore the jettisoned contents on his left cheek. Seems he could cover great distance by foot or nose.

No doubt very poor form from Plugger but nevertheless very funny.

Remember this? (youtube vid)