Ripper?

• Thread starter Thread starter estibador

Top bloke and always worthwhile to see his opinion.

Mind you, dealing with half the fruit cakes on here would make me wanna leave as well.

Ditto Cam!

Seemed like a decent bloke. This forum would be hard work at times not surprised he needed timeout.

So interesting times ahead. I assume we will have Round House back interviewing for Mod now?

Agreed

He was good to you NF when you started and look what happend..You became a good regular contributor.

Hopefully he will return, his calming positive outlook on this board was great and certainly balanced my style...He may not have been appreciated on other boards, but his impact here cannot be overstated.

Very true Sabre. For me, he was good education and demonstration. First Stronzo now Ripper.... :(

You mean your posts then were even worse than they are now? :eek:

;)
Yes:D
At least I channel the flog posts in the correct forums now.... :)

I am catching up with Ripper for lunch next week, so I will ask him what the go is.
Seriously where is Gentleman Jeff these days. What name does he post under....? I was a fan.

What happened to Stonzo?
His Death Metal band hit it big in Europe and they've relocated to Belgium....

Who knows? I am a penis head though
ummm... what?
I think I should be made mod.

Any objections?

Is the Freo' board looking to replace Ripper... If he has unfortuately stepped down, there are a handful of decent posters here I reckon who would do a good job, if they wanted to cross to the dark side that is....

Sadly its time to start a new era and start a rebuild our team around Pav(Lach72) and Sandi(sabre ac) and bring in some new young players (Mod):p