djharps

May 2, 2006
liverpool,barcelona,suns
ok posters put your money where your mouth is.. whos going to the game v hawthorn?

for me first game of the year :)

so rollcall

1. djharps

Damn this cruel world, was planning on going but have to play footy at assumption on saturday which means i will miss half of the match.

I'll be waiting for you all!
I'll be one of 30,000 belting out the Hawthorn anthem straight into your ear holes after the match. So unless you want that song ringing in your head for a whole week you might want to consider doing a 'collingwood' and leave at 3/4 time.:D

I was going to go with my mate but he's picked up free tickets to go to the Pro Street Shootout at Calder raceway and I'm going to that with my abundance of beers in an esky. I will have the game on the radio though. Carn the Dons.

I'll be waiting for you all!
I'll be one of 30,000 belting out the Hawthorn anthem straight into your ear holes after the match. So unless you want that song ringing in your head for a whole week you might want to consider doing a 'collingwood' and leave at 3/4 time.:D

There to the end..
but you're on! :D

rollcall