Round 3 Discussion

He looks to heavy this season and not fit enough.
Lolz he's looked like that since the great coconut feast of 2015 of that summer, blew 2 knees the rest is history.

Coconut crab get on it kents :moustache: :thumbsu:

Anyone keeping Houston?
Yep I was going to rage trade him but now thinking of keeping him. Although he might have a change of role dropping back to cover Burton.

Welcome to another edition of spud rookie roulette. :moustache:

Who should I play this week out of these campaigners?

D - 2 of Starcevich, Rivers and Brander

M - 2 of Pickett, Bennell, McInemey, T.Brown, Budarick

F - King or Cameron

Whoever we pick will spud it up. And bench player like starcevich for me will ton up

F - King or Cameron

Pickett has had, in literally his entire AFL career, one bad game. And he was playing the mighty Pies. You have to play him.

Other than that I am buggered if I know. I have to choose two of Noble/Brander/Starcevich and one of Taylor/King/Cameron.

I'll fluck em both up, nothing is surer.

Pickett has had, in literally his entire AFL career, one bad game. And he was playing the mighty Pies. You have to play him.

Other than that I am buggered if I know. I have to choose two of Noble/Brander/Starcevich and one of Taylor/King/Cameron.

I'll fluck em both up, nothing is surer.

Noble and Starevich.

Taylor.

Umm Shue Dog doesnt tag bro. He is the tagee not the taggour
Nicy nat to shuey was a pretty big play for Neale to overcome ......Neales task just got a bit easier

Yeah youre right Yeo Kelly Sheed Redden arent A grade. NicNat could just hit it to himself.
Neales problem is not one missing player but whether not not he plays a whole missing team

F - King or Cameron
Starcevich and rivers, Pickett and Bennell and probably Cameron. Pies defence is very good, king probably gets Moore or Roughie. You could also loophole Pickett Thursday night

What did i do to deserve this ? Its embarassing ! 15 yrs of this shit and it has finally happened.
I look at this shitshow of a team and still cant figure out what the hell is so bad that i'm ranked 50,000 odd.
It is utter bullshit. We dont all get the time to nurse a team every hour over 4 days. I shouldnt need to. It would be nice but other things tend to take priority.
I hate it. I got fked over in rnd 1 and went further back Rnd 2.
Just look at this and tell me what i did to deserve it. Notacluey ? Houston ? Even those two utter flogs dont add up to a ranking of 50000.
Annotation 2020-06-17 065701.png

I'm gonna go hide in the corner. If i speak, dont listen to me.
Rnd 3 can GAGFed.
Thanx. As you were.

What did i do to deserve this ? Its embarassing ! 15 yrs of this shit and it has finally happened.
I look at this shitshow of a team and still cant figure out what the hell is so bad that i'm ranked 50,000 odd.
It is utter bullshit. We dont all get the time to nurse a team every hour over 4 days. I shouldnt need to. It would be nice but other things tend to take priority.
Just look at this and tell me what i did to deserve it. Notacluey ? Houston ? Even those two utter flogs dont add up to a ranking of 50000.
View attachment 893680

Rnd 3 can GAGFed.
Thanx. As you were.

It's a very good looking Rd2 team but with the volatility in scoring this year the little things do add up...

On-field rookie choices vs benched rookies = 70 points
Danger over Fyfe C choice = 42 points
No Neale and or Gawn = 100-150+ points

F - King or Cameron

Starc & Brander

Pickett & Bennell

Cameron

View attachment 893680

Rnd 3 can GAGFed.
Thanx. As you were.

That side is solid.

Danger & Bont aren't going to average 30 points below the topliners all season. They'll bounce back.

Your backline looks a prem short and the ones you do have have started slowly, bar Doch.

You'll bounce back in no time mate.

It's a very good looking Rd2 team but with the volatility in scoring this year the little things do add up...

On-field rookie choices vs benched rookies = 70 points
Danger over Fyfe C choice = 42 points
No Neale and or Gawn = 100-150+ points
Cheers, but reality is that its a horrible team, it is rubbish.

Who would have chosen Fyfe over Danger for C ? Fyfe doesnt do well v Bris and Danger luvs Haw, and at home.
BUT...if i had Gawn, yes i would have put the C on him.
I at least got Starc's score. I dont think i went far far worse than others re rooks onfeild. Should i have fielded Buderick over Pickett ? King over Brander ?
You hit the nail with the last.
The difference is i didnt have Neale or Gawn.... just 2 blokes add up to 100-150+pts per week (and thats before captaincy added on).

I give up.

Cheers, but reality is that its a horrible team, it is rubbish.

Who would have chosen Fyfe over Danger for C ? Fyfe doesnt do well v Bris and Danger luvs Haw, and at home.
BUT...if i had Gawn, yes i would have put the C on him.
I at least got Starc's score. I dont think i went far far worse than others re rooks onfeild. Should i have fielded Buderick over Pickett ? King over Brander ?
You hit the nail with the last.
The difference is i didnt have Neale or Gawn.... just 2 blokes add up to 100-150+pts per week (and thats before captaincy added on).

I give up.
The sides not shit ....it's only R2 and you'll bounce back with some fine tuning

I also fell for the (C) on Dangerfield .....so feel your pain

200.gif

That side is solid.

Danger & Bont aren't going to average 30 points below the topliners all season. They'll bounce back.

Your backline looks a prem short and the ones you do have have started slowly, bar Doch.

You'll bounce back in no time mate.
All i did is park some extra $ in the fwds this yr. Notacluey coz he's now fit (supposedly) and will OF COURSE get more gametime. 250K saved to put into fwds, and then ride NN's rise to switch to Gawn in 6 weeks. Starting Bont instead of Neale proved a flat out mistake...but then what if Bont started with 150+'s and Neale with 90's ? Guesswork/Luck of the draw.
Yepp 1 short down back coz i put some coin into fwds...THAT part looked at least sound after Rnd 1, then hammered Rnd 2.
Whinge Whinge Whinge.
Sook Sook Sook.
I'll get over it sooon. Just an absolute disaster and end of season after 2 rnds.

tenor[1].gif

All i did is park some extra $ in the fwds this yr. Notacluey coz he's now fit (supposedly) and will OF COURSE get more gametime. 250K saved to put into fwds, and then ride NN's rise to switch to Gawn in 6 weeks. Starting Bont instead of Neale proved a flat out mistake...but then what if Bont started with 150+'s and Neale with 90's ? Guesswork/Luck of the draw.
Yepp 1 short down back coz i put some coin into fwds...THAT part looked at least sound after Rnd 1, then hammered Rnd 2.
Whinge Whinge Whinge.
Sook Sook Sook.
I'll get over it sooon. Just an absolute disaster and end of season after 2 rnds.

View attachment 893693

NicNat should be able to jump all over McInerney this week.

Keep the faith.

NicNat should be able to jump all over McInerney this week.

Keep the faith.
Last weeks TOG of 61% for NicNat doesn't bode well

Jacobs ...TOG 82%
Pittonet ..TOG 85%
Gawn .....TOG 96% :eek:
Grundy ...TOG 82%

Whinge Whinge Whinge.
Sook Sook Sook.

View attachment 893693

I still think that over the course of 17 Rds Bont and Neale will both end up averaging 115-120
Last weeks TOG of 61% for NicNat doesn't bode well

Jacobs ...TOG 82%
Pittonet ..TOG 85%
Gawn .....TOG 96% :eek:
Grundy ...TOG 82%

Speaking of rucks, Goldy played 100% TOG on the weekend.